Checkout The Latest Gbagaun By Patience Jonathan, Our First Lady (Page 4)

Date: 30-04-2011 9:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- GOLDENMEDAH at 1-05-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
na wa oooo naija pple, una must talk wetin dis woman do una self ....
Posted: at 1-05-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmagency9 at 1-05-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
yawns

Posted: at 1-05-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dogodajiabuja at 1-05-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tooopsy on  1-05-2011 07:26 PM
No doubt our 1st lady maks xces eros wen she spiks.Is'nt dis a shame
see?
she better pass u sef!
why u no write for pidgin?......
can u go thru ur sentence again?
monkey!
Posted: at 1-05-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-05-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
you dat boy , i will seize your mouth soon
Posted: at 1-05-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- abbeyy74 at 1-05-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on  1-05-2011 07:49 PM
U guys r funny ...
infact very funny indeed,have been reading through and laugh wan kill me 4 where i dey so Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin with all dis their comments
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- honey247 at 1-05-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
clear rd for the most spoking english woman in d vworld!...dts wt mks her a unik 1st lady..mk una give her chance!
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-05-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- jcmaiah at 1-05-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
When you write "forst" i begin to wonder if you were actually given a copy of the speech. I am certain everybody in the world knows we dont pronounce like the british. Please mr poster go make fun of your mother.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DonMatt at 1-05-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
was it the business of the first lady to broadcast a vote of thanks or it is the work of the president to do that???  arrant none sense....
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- itoroesie at 1-05-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
How r u even sure this is true?
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- coolsmile24 at 1-05-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
Una dey complain of her poor English , sey una sabi English finish ni ?? Is English our native language? if not for civillization , even some countries in Europe that are well civilized yet their president can't speak or write good English but they never complain for once .is only You over sabi Nigerians always form i too know..What if its Buhari that won and bring his deep accent wife  to give speech una go hear anything ?? what i my trying to say ? Its not about the way you speak , its about who you are deep inside of you and what you can do for your people to make them happy and move the country forward..Peace to the Land.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ourhearts at 1-05-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
Nigerians are used to making jokes with their leaders. This is not an exception. But remember, honour your mother and your father that it shall be well with you all the days of your life. The woman you are making caricature of is bigger and better than your mother. She is the mother of over 150 million for now.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 2-05-2011 12:16 AM (13 years ago)
Passing.....

Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kola101 at 2-05-2011 01:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ikb_ikb on  1-05-2011 11:17 AM
I PERSONALLY THANKING  YOU ALL FOR ALL YOUR EFFORT ON THE ELECTION AND MADE IT SUCCESSFUL, WE ALL BROADENS ARE PROUD OF YOU PEOPLE AT OUR HOME NIGERIA.I  THIS LITTLE OPPORTUNITY TO THANK AND REMIND OUR HONORABLY PRESIDENT GOODLUCK JONATHAN, WHOM HAUSA'S SAID THAT WILL NEVER RULE THEM, THIS REMIND ME WHAT HAPPEN WHEN THE LATE PRESIDENT YAR'ADUA JOIN HIS ANCESTOR'S THEN THEY SO CALLED NORTHERNER'S DEPRIVED JONATHAN HIS RIGHT AS AN ACTING PRESIDENT NOT TO ACT OR LEADER FOR ANY REASON.
WE ALL KNEW WHY THEIR DEPRIVED HIM THAT RIGHT BECAUSE THEIR HAVE PLAN'S TO USE THE DEAD BODY OF LATE YAR'ADUA AS AN EXCUSE UNTIL THE ELECTION IS OVER, HIDDEN HIS DEAD BODY AND SAID THAT HE STILL ALIVE WHILE WE ALL KNEW THAT HE HAD JOINED HIS ANCESTOR'S.
DEAR MR. PRESIDENT GOODLUCK JONATHAN I AM LOYAL TO YOU,MY SPACIAL ADVICE TO YOU IS THIS  DON,T TRUST ANY BODY EVEN YOUR VICE,REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED TO GENERAL AGUIYRONS WHOM WORKED WITH NORTHERN.
HAUSA'S ARE LIKE SNAKE THEIR VERY DANGEROUS IN ACT, REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED TO NINE OGONE LEADER'S WHOM SWEPT BY GENERAL SANI ABACHE NORTHERNER'S THEIR ARE DANGEROUS PEOPLE THEIR WORK WITH COLLECTIVE AND SECRET MASTERMIND.
THIS IS YOUR TURN TO ACT AND PAY THEM BACK WHAT THEY PLAN FOR YOU BECAUSE IF THEIR PLAN WORKED YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN JAILED.
MY ADVICE:GET THEM ALL ARRESTED YOU WILL SEE HOW YOUR REGINE WILL BE SMOOTH AND SWEET BUT FAIL TO DO THAT THEIR WILL FIGHT AGAINST YOU, REASON THEIR NOT HAPPY TO SEE THEM SELVES TO BE LEAD BY OTHER TRIBE ALL THEIR BELIEVE IS NON BODY WILL RULE THEM AND SECONDLY PUT THIS IN YOUR PLAN AFTER YOUR SECOND TERM TO DIVIDE THIS NATION NIGERIA IF YOU LOVE PEOPLE WHO VOTE YOU IN BECAUSE NON VIOLENT PEOPLE CANNOT LIVE TOGETHER WITH VIOLENT AND ARMED PEOPLE.
Who is dis moron? Naijapals, pls take note of anti- Nationalistic posts! they only create hatred
Posted: at 2-05-2011 01:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ekpelove at 2-05-2011 02:13 AM (13 years ago)
mr poster your head no correct at all!!!!!!
so na OUR  first lady you come dey make fun off ee?
watin dey worry you?. Am sure your mama for village
no fit even speak and write broking english, not to talk of
speak and write correct english. respect yourself ooooo dis one
no funny at all ok
Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 2-05-2011 03:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ikb_ikb on  1-05-2011 12:41 PM
dear Michael Jackson or livingday : English or non English my happiness is HAUSA'' ABOKI'' ABOKI DODO DOYA IS NOT THERE
[/b][/color]

Can you please explain the words in red? Some of us don't speak hausa.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 03:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lilliansteve at 2-05-2011 04:05 AM (13 years ago)
weather we like it or not,SHE IS STILL OUR FIRST LADY,RIDE ON MADAM JOOOOOOONATHAN,CONGRATS.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 04:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-05-2011 05:03 AM (13 years ago)
gramania first lady  Grin Grin Grin
                       ;    Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-05-2011 05:03 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- benz419 at 2-05-2011 05:31 AM (13 years ago)
post master idea is needed. thanks Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-05-2011 05:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stankydessy at 2-05-2011 05:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ourhearts on  1-05-2011 11:41 PM
Nigerians are used to making jokes with their leaders. This is not an exception. But remember, honour your mother and your father that it shall be well with you all the days of your life. The woman you are making caricature of is bigger and better than your mother. She is the mother of over 150 million for now.

Wow among all the comment i have read, u impress me with ur comment i give u credit for that. I can´t even imagine my self why some people can´t even think before saying crap, meaning less words, having act of defecating, she is as bored as the lion to come out and make a speech at least for onces appreciate good things, instead of us using religious or any kind of race, MEN 9JA PEOPLE WAKE UP, life is more worth than this, we should be reorient again. forget ur tribe or any kind of race u belong to think of what u can do for ur nation, not what the nation has for u, fight ur way to the top, be used full in ur society, think of who u are and fight ur way out. don´t be an ignorance, THANKS
Posted: at 2-05-2011 05:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10