but girl, (no hormo) abeg
Who dash monkey banana.... Reply![]()
Quote from: MsGorgeous on 9-12-2008 07:52 AM Quote from: princemech on 9-12-2008 07:32 AM nawaooooooooo nawa O wetin happen ?
Quote from: blackspotz on 9-12-2008 12:06 PM Who dash monkey banana.... ![]() na u dash monkey banana
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-12-2008 12:27 PM Quote from: blackspotz on 9-12-2008 12:06 PM Who dash monkey banana.... ![]() na u dash monkey banana
Quote from: princemech on 9-12-2008 12:32 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-12-2008 12:27 PM Quote from: blackspotz on 9-12-2008 12:06 PM Who dash monkey banana.... ![]() na u dash monkey banana
Quote from: prencess on 2-12-2008 08:11 PM oh i dont have problem with that oooooooo i only say cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeees ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How you go get problem with that??? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Where the Winner na? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
so even d gals no trust themselves... Replywot a shame.
i dunno y dis story is still it goin on..i said ages ago that it is me.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-12-2008 02:01 PM Quote from: prencess on 2-12-2008 08:11 PM oh i dont have problem with that oooooooo i only say cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeees ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How you go get problem with that??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: godferyluvs on 2-12-2008 08:46 AM Who is the most beautiful girl is this Naijal pal.. PLS I WILL LIKE TO SEE THERE PICTURS BEFORE I SAY,THANKS Contestant blackberryPearl Lovermar adeola B (sexygal) Tunrayo (Lilshorty) Esther Okure (gen2esther)
go to the first page u will see them there Reply
Quote from: chiomsx on 9-12-2008 08:36 PM i dunno y dis story is still it goin on..i said ages ago that it is me.... prove it.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() we got to see everything abt u to judge. fair enough.
Quote from: godferyluvs on 2-12-2008 08:46 AM Who is the most beautiful girl is this Naijal pal.. Contestant blackberryPearl Lovermar adeola B (sexygal) Tunrayo (Lilshorty) Esther Okure (gen2esther) none of them here!
no comment Reply
Quote from: yvonnezang on 9-12-2008 08:55 PM Quote from: godferyluvs on 2-12-2008 08:46 AM Who is the most beautiful girl is this Naijal pal.. PLS I WILL LIKE TO SEE THERE PICTURS BEFORE I SAY,THANKSContestant blackberryPearl Lovermar adeola B (sexygal) Tunrayo (Lilshorty) Esther Okure (gen2esther) u dey call other people nameU no fine reach? abi u no get swagger
Quote from: mazi on 10-12-2008 09:04 AM Quote from: chiomsx on 9-12-2008 08:36 PM i dunno y dis story is still it goin on..i said ages ago that it is me.... prove it.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() we got to see everything abt u to judge. fair enough. bro Mazi..how u wan see my all thing??have you seen everythg of d odas? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiomsx on 10-12-2008 04:35 PM Quote from: mazi on 10-12-2008 09:04 AM Quote from: chiomsx on 9-12-2008 08:36 PM i dunno y dis story is still it goin on..i said ages ago that it is me.... prove it.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() we got to see everything abt u to judge. fair enough. bro Mazi..how u wan see my all thing??have you seen everythg of d odas? ![]() ![]() ![]()