Osama Bin Laden Has Been Finally Killed (Page 18)

Date: 02-05-2011 4:13 am (14 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 29
- femilux at 3-05-2011 07:02 PM (14 years ago)
 Huh? Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 3-05-2011 07:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gotes at 3-05-2011 07:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-05-2011 11:35 AM
Quote from: Alphamale on  2-05-2011 11:29 AM
Good to know. "Pikin wey say him mama no go sleep, him too no go sleep".
Satan has another bad guy to accommodate in hell.

God Bless the U.S.A!

Satan would have his hands full with this one...hell is in trouble Wink Wink
and The Lord of host *JESUS* will pour more millions of barel of crude oil down to him and his master + his followers.
Posted: at 3-05-2011 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Legbosi at 3-05-2011 07:10 PM (14 years ago)
I hardly can believe this. Is this true or a forge of incident.
Posted: at 3-05-2011 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Expresslady at 3-05-2011 07:13 PM (14 years ago)
Oh ye doubting thomas, it's true,Osama bin Laden is dead. Smiley
Posted: at 3-05-2011 07:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gotes at 3-05-2011 07:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  2-05-2011 01:14 PM
Quote from: Chizze on  2-05-2011 12:01 PM
Please pals mind what you say b/4 you become equally yoked with terrorist group. If you do not know what to say about the death of a man that has caused much harm to the world, please hold your peace and shut up the dirty mouth of yours. By the way, don't think because you disguised yourself on this forum means you could not be fished out for your unhealthy utterances. Don't be so bold be diplomatic about how you express your feeling about this situation. Osama and his operatives thought the same way you do now - invincible. The capture of Osama lasted almost a decade, but yours would not last a week, because your closest relative would take a $1000 bounty to hand you over.

WHAT IS THE MEANING OF THIS NONSENS
hhhmmmnnn!!! he posted his own comment as others are posting hehehehehe, wonder shall never end, ride on poster
Posted: at 3-05-2011 07:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennypriceson at 3-05-2011 07:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  3-05-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-05-2011 07:17 AM
Quote from: jennypriceson on  3-05-2011 03:00 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on  3-05-2011 12:28 AM
@ajanni

You are not ashamed of yourself, the person you worship like god was killed like a rat and was thrown into the sea like a rotten fish. It will definitely be your turn very soon, there is no hiding place for vagabonds like you

He was killed by massive power fire after being given opportunity to surrender which he declined and not like rat. His body was handled according to islamic tradition and not thrown into the sea. Vist CNN or BBC or Sky news for more details.

it dosen,t matter, if they so like , let them roast his body and eat it , let them hangged it on the tree, ,let them nailed it to the wall , his soul had been taken by his lord , and he is comfortable right now and pleased by his lord for the life well spend, its all well and ends well for him ,
if the unbelievers realises this , then they will not be called unbelievers

This is in no way supporting Osama but the Americans being very sensitive to islamic feelings confirmed his body was treated according to muslim tradition such dressing in white shroud and being buried within hours of death etc. Burying people at sea is not anything new, especially sea men and in this instant no country wants to face the embarassment of receiving his body.

Precisely my point. There is a difference between facts and malicious misrepresentation. That was what I sought to expose in my comments.
Posted: at 3-05-2011 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shadraktemidayo at 3-05-2011 07:56 PM (14 years ago)
@last God Have Marcy..............
Posted: at 3-05-2011 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 3-05-2011 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gotes on  3-05-2011 06:52 PM
Quote from: rasheed_4islam on  2-05-2011 09:46 AM
GOD PUNISH AMERICA, GOD PUNISH OBAMA FOR THIS

i think he have punished u enough by giving you that dead name. oloye Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes

Posted: at 3-05-2011 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DarkCoco at 3-05-2011 09:49 PM (14 years ago)
Up Obama....You are definetly gettin in, in da next election

THATS WHATS UP

Posted: at 3-05-2011 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 3-05-2011 09:55 PM (14 years ago)
finally
Posted: at 3-05-2011 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 3-05-2011 10:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Chizze on  2-05-2011 07:29 PM
Otagermo: my comment referred to those who are expressing unhappiness that Bin Laden is dead. How could anyone in his/her right mind write "god punish America and Obama?  People like you, Ajanni, 9icekem etc are the dishonest citizens of Nigeria, and that is why naija is going backwards day by day.
i be like say na goat milk you suck wey make you dey think only
front front.....try to think front and back......BINGO
Posted: at 3-05-2011 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 3-05-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
passing jeje

Posted: at 3-05-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-05-2011 10:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-05-2011 04:20 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-05-2011 04:15 PM
Quote from: kebella on  3-05-2011 04:03 PM
pls where is my dearest ajanni  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? i want to send yu my condolence  Tongue Tongue take heart God giveth n' taketh :'( he no what is gud.  Grin Grin Grin
haaaaahha , look at this drunkered girl ooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
his is much better anyway  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
ajanni i thought ur in the hospital Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked his better than who Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? pls takia of urself yu no ur very very important to me  Lips Sealed Cheesy Cheesy
hospital for what?  you need to be taken back to the rehab now , so that it will not go out of hand ---- ok?
Posted: at 3-05-2011 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-05-2011 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-05-2011 04:25 PM
will osama ever find peace as a terrorist  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Tongue ajanni

are you sensible at all ? what is all the rubbish you are asking me ? you go and ask his family that , or you put that to the america, pls make use of your common sense ---- ok?
Posted: at 3-05-2011 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- emepretty at 3-05-2011 10:45 PM (14 years ago)
Ajanni, isnt it high time u give ur life to Christ?just a honest advice
Posted: at 3-05-2011 10:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-05-2011 10:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gotes on  3-05-2011 06:48 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-05-2011 09:27 AM
                                                                                 بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

يأيتها النفس المطمئنة إرجعي إلي ربك راضية مرضية فأدخلي في عبهدي و أدخليجنتي

YAH,HAYUHA NAFISU MUTIMAHINAH, IRJHII, ILLA ROBIKI RADHIATAN MARIDIYAH , WADKULI FI EBADI , WAKULI FI JANATY,

IT WILL BE SAID TO THE PIOUS BELIEVERS MUSLIMS, O YOU , THE ONE IN COMPLETTE REST AND SATISFACTION,COME BACK TO YOUR LORD- WELL PLEASED YOUR SELF AND WELL PLEASING TO HIM , ENTER YOU THEN AMONG MY HONOURED SLAVES, AND ENTER YOU MY PARADISE,
REST WELL IN THY LORD , THE GREATEST OF ALL THE WARRIORS , SHAIK OSAMA BIN LADEN
ur nothing than small idiot! u can go and die too so u will be welcome as a slave to his paradise as you said.
and you are noting but a bigger idiot  as well as that your father, bastard and stupid
Posted: at 3-05-2011 10:47 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 3-05-2011 10:48 PM (14 years ago)
leave the mad dog alone @emepretty

Posted: at 3-05-2011 10:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 3-05-2011 10:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-05-2011 04:20 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-05-2011 04:15 PM
Quote from: kebella on  3-05-2011 04:03 PM
pls where is my dearest ajanni  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? i want to send yu my condolence  Tongue Tongue take heart God giveth n' taketh :'( he no what is gud.  Grin Grin Grin
haaaaahha , look at this drunkered girl ooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
his is much better anyway  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
ajanni i thought ur in the hospital Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked his better than who Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? pls takia of urself yu no ur very very important to me  Lips Sealed Cheesy Cheesy
lol.......................... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-05-2011 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 3-05-2011 10:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on  3-05-2011 04:35 PM
Quote from: estilizo on  3-05-2011 04:26 PM
Quote from: Expresslady on  3-05-2011 06:51 AM
Quote from: estilizo on  3-05-2011 12:45 AM
Its been a very interesting and remarkable day,as we celebrate the history made of the death of OSAME BIN LADEN here in America.GOD BLESS AMERICA,LONG LIVE PRESIDENT BARRACK OBAMA,CONGRATULATIONS AMERICA.

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE AMERICANS AS WE CELEBRATE THE DOWN FALL OF OSAMA BIN LADEN AND HIS ENTIRE
TERRORIST GROUP, AL-QUEADA. GOD BLESS AMERICA. HIP, HIP, HIP  HURRAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY.
yes dear,we are so happy,the fight agaist al-queada will continue and will end in victory,this is a START  OF BETTER THINGS TO COME,,as for osama bin laden,its good radiance to a very bad rubbish.GOD BLESS AMERICA.
All the nations are praying for you. AMERICA you will continue to celebrate victory over your enemies not just al-
queada and other terrorist groups. You're not alone.
thks love

Posted: at 3-05-2011 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 3-05-2011 11:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on  3-05-2011 09:49 PM
Up Obama....You are definetly gettin in, in da next election

THATS WHATS UP
you are so right babe

Posted: at 3-05-2011 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 29