is my pleasure Posted: at 27-09-2008 07:48 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 27-09-2008 07:56 AM (16 years ago) (m) so u r matured now..abi Posted: at 27-09-2008 07:56 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SORRY Posted: at 27-09-2008 07:57 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 27-09-2008 08:03 AM (16 years ago) (m) sorry 4 ya sef...everytime sorry. Posted: at 27-09-2008 08:03 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
hello guys and girls i feel nigerian women like lying for so many reasons probably to get what they want, maybe cos they feel guys lie alot and sometime they are not even sure about what they want so they end up saying something when actually they wanted to the other  . Posted: at 27-09-2008 10:30 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
mazi at 27-09-2008 10:33 AM (16 years ago) (m) thank u 4 ya contribution...so wot ya name...ya fee is 10quid. Posted: at 27-09-2008 10:33 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 27-09-2008 10:59 AM (16 years ago) (m) is my pleasure
Pleasure for where??
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 27-09-2008 10:59 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 27-09-2008 09:05 PM (16 years ago) (m) hello guys and girls i feel nigerian women like lying for so many reasons probably to get what they want, maybe cos they feel guys lie alot and sometime they are not even sure about what they want so they end up saying something when actually they wanted to the other  . Thank You For telling us What we already know
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 27-09-2008 09:05 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
prencess at 27-09-2008 09:13 PM (16 years ago) (f) Nigeria women like lying to get what they want. i wonder why?
dey done lye to u b4??? Posted: at 27-09-2008 09:13 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Nigeria women like lying to get what they want. i wonder why?
This is a broad and stupid question. Why do some Nigerian men lie to get what they want? Can you answer that? Posted: at 27-09-2008 09:27 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
is my pleasure
Pleasure for where??  like u give a damn Posted: at 27-09-2008 09:39 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
osituga at 27-09-2008 11:02 PM (16 years ago) (m) Just passing Posted: at 27-09-2008 11:02 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 27-09-2008 11:12 PM (16 years ago) (m) The Weed, abi?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 27-09-2008 11:12 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
nnpdpsf at 27-09-2008 11:42 PM (16 years ago) (m) I think lying is good ad is healthy in huan relationships; but the truth of the matter is that the victim should never catch the perpetrator. so perpetrators be very cautious. Posted: at 27-09-2008 11:42 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
chichi29 at 28-09-2008 03:00 PM (16 years ago) (f) Well dear guys is not only  nigerian women, all women like lying cause....u men believe us..lol yeah is true if we r saying the truth u never believe but if we lie ehe!!! Posted: at 28-09-2008 03:00 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
WHY DO NIGERIA WOMEN LIKE LYING? cant tell or maybe cos their tongue goes like tis lalalalalala.... tas y they lie.. Posted: at 28-09-2008 08:26 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zie85er at 28-09-2008 08:45 PM (16 years ago) (m) they only lie about where they r goin to or coming from as d case may be
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 28-09-2008 08:45 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
joe000 at 29-09-2008 12:33 AM (16 years ago) (m) we man and woman LOVE=We think about it, dream about it, lose sleep worrying about it. When we dont have it we search for it and when we discover it we dont know what to do with it. we fear losing it. it is our source of pleasure and pain but we can't predict which it will be from one moment to the next. it's a short word, easy to spell, difficult to define, and impossible to live without Posted: at 29-09-2008 12:33 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kennee at 29-09-2008 12:42 AM (16 years ago) (m) they only lie about where they r goin to or coming from as d case may be
yeah, Tru dats the only Lie They'll Tell ya. As for the Activity they Did Behind Yo Back, They don't Need to Lie About it, They Just Keep it To themselves and take it to their Graves
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 29-09-2008 12:42 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mazi at 29-09-2008 02:44 AM (16 years ago) (m) women lying is in their nature....mazi is already use to dat...take some for peace sake and call their bluff in some. Posted: at 29-09-2008 02:44 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |