Why do Nigerian women like lying (Page 5)

Date: 19-01-2008 12:10 am (16 years ago) | Author: 0 eva
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 36
- Vixenx at 3-02-2008 06:15 AM (16 years ago)
Hips don't lie Wink
Posted: at 3-02-2008 06:15 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 4-02-2008 06:01 AM (16 years ago)
cards never lie....

Posted: at 4-02-2008 06:01 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 4-02-2008 10:45 AM (16 years ago)
dguy moderators lie Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2008 10:45 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 4-02-2008 10:56 AM (16 years ago)
na lie ooooooooo

Posted: at 4-02-2008 10:56 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- khadijah at 4-02-2008 02:19 PM (16 years ago)
and in case you didnt know naija men are greater liars
Posted: at 4-02-2008 02:19 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 4-02-2008 04:31 PM (16 years ago)
especially dguy
Posted: at 4-02-2008 04:31 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 4-02-2008 06:58 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: khadijah on  4-02-2008 02:19 PM

then naija women must be the greatest liars

Posted: at 4-02-2008 06:58 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 4-02-2008 07:00 PM (16 years ago)
I'm the greatest at something but lying aint one of them............. Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 4-02-2008 07:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 5-02-2008 04:45 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: khadijah on  4-02-2008 02:19 PM

yeah......somehow true.....like when guys are overseas and they tell u they are from South Africa or Bahamas......what the hell......and who they trying to lie with.....their Naija accent is so strong....lol

Posted: at 5-02-2008 04:45 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 5-02-2008 03:15 PM (16 years ago)
I like naija accents in guys..its very sexy.....
Posted: at 5-02-2008 03:15 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 5-02-2008 07:56 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  5-02-2008 03:15 PM

Tell me something........lol

Posted: at 5-02-2008 07:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 6-02-2008 06:10 AM (16 years ago)
u betta cum insaid dey rum

Posted: at 6-02-2008 06:10 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 8-02-2008 02:49 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on  5-02-2008 07:56 PM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  5-02-2008 03:15 PM

Tell me something........lol

I love your accent deji..its very sexy Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 8-02-2008 02:49 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Thonia at 8-02-2008 05:48 PM (16 years ago)
AND WHY DO NIGERIAN MEN LIKE CHEATING?
Posted: at 8-02-2008 05:48 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 8-02-2008 10:53 PM (16 years ago)
ask them oooo.......
Posted: at 8-02-2008 10:53 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 02:57 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on  8-02-2008 05:48 PM
AND WHY DO NIGERIAN MEN LIKE CHEATING?

Because Naija women are not always be there for us, for example, someone will be at the lecture all thru the val day, so what do u expect her man to do?................lol

Posted: at 9-02-2008 02:57 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thonia at 9-02-2008 03:04 AM (16 years ago)
lol. hey that ain't true. Nigerian women are very caring and attentive when it comes to the men they love. but a Nigerian man, no way. he still loves and cheat.
Posted: at 9-02-2008 03:04 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 03:08 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on  9-02-2008 03:04 AM
lol. hey that ain't true. Nigerian women are very caring and attentive when it comes to the men they love. but a Nigerian man, no way. he still loves and cheat.

Yeah u love and very caring, agreed but those thing are useless when u are not there when he needed u most, u just said u will not be with your bf this val, so what do u want him to do? stick is rob inside the bed?

Posted: at 9-02-2008 03:08 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thonia at 9-02-2008 03:12 AM (16 years ago)
Whats the biggie about val's anyway. i mean why must it be that specific day that you show your partner you care about him/her. i believe in a relationship Val should be everyday and not just 14th Feb. I don't have to wait for 14th feb to show him i care. i show him everyday.
Posted: at 9-02-2008 03:12 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 03:23 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on  9-02-2008 03:12 AM
Whats the biggie about val's anyway. i mean why must it be that specific day that you show your partner you care about him/her. i believe in a relationship Val should be everyday and not just 14th Feb. I don't have to wait for 14th feb to show him i care. i show him everyday.

Yeah in relationship Val should be everyday and caring should be all the time but welther we like it or not, there is a special day decidated for us to show the love of our life how much we love them and for us to appreciate them, Val is everything i agree but there is only one feb 14 and we belive in it and because of the psycological impression we have about it, it have a kind of effect in us and we feel very bad when our love is not with us and we will want to do anything not to get bored especially when we know she is close enough to us but she just wanna choose a particular thing ahead of us.

Posted: at 9-02-2008 03:23 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 36