Proud to be a woman (Page 9)

Date: 04-05-2011 9:27 am (14 years ago) | Author: Tandokazi Dambuza
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- bittersweet at 10-05-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tando on 10-05-2011 03:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 10-05-2011 03:37 PM
Quote from: tando on 10-05-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: kebella on 10-05-2011 03:22 PM
Quote from: tando on 10-05-2011 02:32 PM
sobeit is always in to me :'(

always in yu  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked check if ur in him too Tongue
i meant, he thinks that i'm not a woman enough not any other thing. i'm not desperate

even if ur desperate i wil be at the wedding  Cool show him what yu' ve gat Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
i dont exchange words with fools.  cat fights for a stranger is not my style.

My dear,no insults plz,that was only a simple joke!

Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 10-05-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-05-2011 03:48 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-05-2011 03:46 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-05-2011 03:41 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-05-2011 03:36 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-05-2011 03:21 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-05-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-05-2011 03:05 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-05-2011 03:01 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-05-2011 02:55 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-05-2011 02:52 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 09:58 AM
Am so proud to be a woman, i pray to remain so in my next world!!!

hmm, Are u sure ? When most ladies are wishing for the opposite  Grin Grin

God forbid!

For you maybe, but for those out there wishing this are many out there.

Hm!
From what I know and saw in this life,it's exactly the other way around!
Grin

Ok ooo !! I know as the HOD Women's wing Association, You will never give it up so easily, so i don't think i can make u see reasons for that. I like yr style on that one keep it up, I wish Women rule for at least small, make we see how una go handle us, chaii.. but we're in trouble be that.  Cheesy Cheesy

"Trouble" is understatement! Grin

Cheii.... no be small thing, We're in for more than trouble ooo  Shocked Shocked

Na waoo, if there's 7 of yr kind to rule the 7 continents, Chaiii, i will prefer to be Chicken, so that Mankind can easily eat me fast than to stay and see how una go take rule us  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Yes naa  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy is better to die with honor like Chicken than to stand the authoritarian leadership of 7 BS, e no go easy ooo  Shocked Shocked I just read her you address it to old soldier in the other post that he will be crushed  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked fear come catch me.  

Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 10-05-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-05-2011 03:51 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-05-2011 03:48 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-05-2011 03:46 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-05-2011 03:41 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-05-2011 03:36 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-05-2011 03:21 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-05-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-05-2011 03:05 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-05-2011 03:01 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-05-2011 02:55 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-05-2011 02:52 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 09:58 AM
Am so proud to be a woman, i pray to remain so in my next world!!!

hmm, Are u sure ? When most ladies are wishing for the opposite  Grin Grin

God forbid!

For you maybe, but for those out there wishing this are many out there.

Hm!
From what I know and saw in this life,it's exactly the other way around!
Grin

Ok ooo !! I know as the HOD Women's wing Association, You will never give it up so easily, so i don't think i can make u see reasons for that. I like yr style on that one keep it up, I wish Women rule for at least small, make we see how una go handle us, chaii.. but we're in trouble be that.  Cheesy Cheesy

"Trouble" is understatement! Grin

Cheii.... no be small thing, We're in for more than trouble ooo  Shocked Shocked

Na waoo, if there's 7 of yr kind to rule the 7 continents, Chaiii, i will prefer to be Chicken, so that Mankind can easily eat me fast than to stay and see how una go take rule us  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Yes naa  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy is better to die with honor like Chicken than to stand the authoritarian leadership of 7 BS, e no go easy ooo  Shocked Shocked I just read her you address it to old soldier in the other post that he will be crushed  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked fear come catch me.  

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Don't crack my ribs, plz!I still need them!

Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 10-05-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
thumps up
Posted: at 10-05-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 10-05-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 10-05-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esthmy at 10-05-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
I AM PROUD FOR BE A WOMAN, :" BABY MOVE ON
Posted: at 10-05-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 10-05-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
I'm the man

Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tando at 11-05-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 10-05-2011 06:26 PM
I'm the man
charmer
Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 11-05-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-05-2011 08:27 AM
no b all men play games naaa,, but it is more easy to b a man i tink.
U go just hustle for money and enjoy party/women/drinkin/fun all around  Cheesy

Besides i wanna knw how it feels to have a D...  Grin

Grin Grin to have what? u dis lady u no go fit kill me with laf
Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 11-05-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 10-05-2011 02:50 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  4-05-2011 06:45 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-05-2011 06:43 PM
Sobeit,Sobeit,Sobeit!
Consider yourself lucky that u're far away,otherwise....trouble would find u!
Cheesy
Grin i'm not that far,ur hand can still get me.but as for now >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>full speed

dont worry dear i will help yu find him...if the US can track Osama....

lol..i'm invisible while osama is visible..sodon't worry with the search my lars
Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 11-05-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tando on 10-05-2011 02:32 PM
sobeit is always in to me :'(

me? always in you..huh? well,just ask others here about me..you just get the wrong impression of me.

@flymamacita..thx! for letting her know
Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 11-05-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-05-2011 03:17 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-05-2011 03:09 PM
No its not,, many women wud like to b a man in a next life, even just for a while.

I wanna knw how it feels like to hav more power, bein able to sleep wit more gals in d name of testing  Grin Grin pee while standing loool,
i wud do kick boxin and play football,, drink beer wit friends and go clubbing,, eat as much as i want, go gym to show off, toast gals,etc etc etc  Grin Grin

Hmmm!
Sweetie, u worry me na! 
I don't find anything appealing from those men' stuffs u wrote there! Undecided
I mean. ..NOTHING!
Undecided
I still hope u're kidding!

@flybaby..na true talk be that cuz men have more freedom in this world  Grin

@bs- don't tell you are anti-men?
Posted: at 11-05-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 11-05-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 11-05-2011 03:03 PM
No its not,, many women wud like to b a man in a next life, even just for a while.

I wanna knw how it feels like to hav more power, bein able to sleep wit more gals in d name of testing  Grin Grin pee while standing loool,
i wud do kick boxin and play football,, drink beer wit friends and go clubbing,, eat as much as i want, go gym to show off, toast gals,etc etc etc  Grin Grin

Hmmm!
Sweetie, u worry me na! 
I mean. ..NOTHING!
Undecided

@flybaby..na true talk be that cuz men have more freedom in this world  Grin

@bs- don't tell me you are anti-men?
Posted: at 11-05-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 11-05-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 11-05-2011 03:03 PM

Hmmm!
Sweetie, u worry me na! 
I mean. ..NOTHING!
Undecided

@bs- don't tell you are anti-men?

Huh? Huh?
How ani-men? Huh?
It's not that, but I abhor even the thought of being one! God forbid!
I thank God for my womanliness!

Posted: at 11-05-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 11-05-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
oh,ok... just give it a thought dear u gonna love it  Grin
Posted: at 11-05-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 11-05-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 11-05-2011 03:16 PM
oh,ok... just give it a thought dear u gonna love it  Grin

No,thx!
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 11-05-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 11-05-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 11-05-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 11-05-2011 02:41 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-05-2011 08:27 AM
no b all men play games naaa,, but it is more easy to b a man i tink.
U go just hustle for money and enjoy party/women/drinkin/fun all around  Cheesy

Besides i wanna knw how it feels to have a D...  Grin

Grin Grin to have what? u dis lady u no go fit kill me with laf

to hav a dick naaaaa  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-05-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexweezy at 13-05-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-05-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- namskelly at 14-05-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
lam very proud to be a woman and lam thankful to God for that
Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10