Total Madness + Wickedness: Woman Pours Hot Oil On House Girl [GRAPHIC IMAGE] (Page 6)

Date: 05-05-2011 5:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- Diamond_Baby at 7-05-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
oohh poor girl Sad
all this for odinary car wash if the woman know how to wash it better than why isnt she doing it by herself?!
rubbishh! i dont think that woman has kids by herself Angry
Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wisboy at 7-05-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Well 4 now i don know y the woman pour d girl d hot water.
We have to wait 4 d woman to tell us her own side of d story.
Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shaoyang at 7-05-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-05-2011 01:29 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on  7-05-2011 09:25 AM
Sharrap u ajanni ......., that woman is even better than u, if u have ur way in n.p u would have done worse to us. mallam

you will never ever reasons well like human, that useless woman , i am not suprise is one of you , who else could she be other than a igbo woman ? she came all the way from the village to come spoil lagos , they should chased her out of lagos back to her village , useless peoples

Look at this timid village goat, do u think ur hausa hajia's are free from this kind of act.... i am born in Jos and i can tell you your own wickedness more than what this woman have done anyway is it not ur hausa brother that specialise in thieving people d!ck?
Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnyfire at 7-05-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
This is madness in action the woman needs to be taught a lesson. I appeal to members of this forum to make that possible poster please update so I can do my bit [email protected]
Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- godwindavid at 7-05-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
she deserves no mercy if i were d judge i will sentence her to death by hanging
Posted: at 7-05-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- godwindavid at 7-05-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
she deserves no mercy if i were d judge, i will sentence her to death by hanging
Posted: at 7-05-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 7-05-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
Sharrap u ajanni ......., that woman is even better than u, if u have ur way in n.p u would have done worse to us. mallam

you will never ever reasons well like human, that useless woman , i am not suprise is one of you , who else could she be other than a igbo woman ? she came all the way from the village to come spoil lagos , they should chased her out of lagos back to her village , useless peoples

just the same way admin wil chase yu out of np maggot............ur useless harlot wives re more than wicked than her ..... old man

Posted: at 7-05-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-05-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  7-05-2011 03:44 PM

Look at this timid village goat, do u think ur hausa hajia's are free from this kind of act.... i am born in Jos and i can tell you your own wickedness more than what this woman have done anyway is it not ur hausa brother that specialise in thieving people d!ck?

yea ur right even his wayward wives can do the same.................

Posted: at 7-05-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-05-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-05-2011 06:37 AM
Quote from: Zorah on  6-05-2011 08:13 PM
seach very well dat woman is a witch...GOSHHHHHHHHHHHHH....
you might be right ooo

ur old mother is a witch fool she refuse to die only depend on human blood ghetto boi

Posted: at 7-05-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osasu83 at 8-05-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
THERE IS NO WELFARE SYSTEM IN NIGERIA  9JA 9JA 9JA HOW MANY TIMES I CAL UNA
Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-05-2011 04:24 AM (12 years ago)

you must be mad really , useless black gorilla,if you so like make dem born you not only in jos , but sokoto, you are born and raised in the midst of the same ruel men and women , very wicked peoples , every where they stays will never be so peaceful again , evil doers , they cause much more problems than they will solved
Posted: at 8-05-2011 04:24 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-05-2011 04:27 AM (12 years ago)

shameless and useless
Quote from: kebella on  7-05-2011 10:21 PM

just the same way admin wil chase yu out of np maggot............ur useless harlot wives re more than wicked than her ..... old man
shameless and useless , public toilet , harlot of no class , kebella the real maggot , dirty and fliring madpig
Posted: at 8-05-2011 04:27 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-05-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-05-2011 10:22 PM

yea ur right even his wayward wives can do the same.................

that madness and show of shame runs in the blood of your families , your mother passed it onto you , and you will equally pass it on to your daughers and sons , if at all you ever lucky to get one , due to almost monthly abortions being carry out on you, stupid and useless girl, public toilet
Posted: at 8-05-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-05-2011 04:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-05-2011 10:26 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  7-05-2011 06:37 AM
Quote from: Zorah on  6-05-2011 08:13 PM
seach very well dat woman is a witch...GOSHHHHHHHHHHHHH....
you might be right ooo

ur old mother is a witch fool she refuse to die only depend on human blood ghetto boi

stupid and useless, every evil things is associated with you , and not only the fornications , you also engaged in robbrey and drugs , and your mother is a native docor, bounches of criminal , mad peoples
Posted: at 8-05-2011 04:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 8-05-2011 05:06 AM (12 years ago)
Old fool ranting all over n.p like a mad dog... better go and die now bcs u cannot stop a moving train.. donkey
Posted: at 8-05-2011 05:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-05-2011 06:05 AM (12 years ago)
bastard and idiot , old fools
Posted: at 8-05-2011 06:05 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 8-05-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
oh yes! a disease son of a goat, i wonder why his stil among human being ajanni go eat grass lik ur she goat mother, lik father lik son God wil surely expose yu same way he did to ur goat phyuker of a father, shameful family

Posted: at 8-05-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-05-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-05-2011 04:27 AM

shameless and useless
Quote from: kebella on  7-05-2011 10:21 PM

shameless and useless , public toilet , harlot of no class , kebella the real maggot , dirty and fliring madpig

if i were yu i wil just respect my old age n' stop been a nuisance to np, ajanni go back to sch n' get busy *goat honeypot*

Posted: at 8-05-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lawlahh at 8-05-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
http://[font=tahoma][u][u][i][b]OMG :'( people are so mean look at the poor girl what a pity can the woman do this to her own chils???????? :'([/b][/i][/u][/u][/font]
Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-05-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 12:30 PM
oh yes! a disease son of a goat, i wonder why his stil among human being ajanni go eat grass lik ur she goat mother, lik father lik son God wil surely expose yu same way he did to ur goat fcuker of a father, shameful family

HIV national carrier , the sole agent for distributors in Africa STUPID and shameless wh*re
Posted: at 8-05-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

5. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

8. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

9. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

10. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

11. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

12. VIDEO: Singer Teni Wades In Wizkid & Other's Beef, Says Nigerian Female Artists Too Boring

13. PHOTOS: How Teenager Allegedly Kill 2Yr Old Boy, Harvests Organs In Cross River

14. Troops Arrest Human Trafficker In Lagos As 22Yr Old Victim Escapes After She Overheard Plan

15. Wizkid Shades Davido’s Signee, Peruzzi, Calls Him 'Pant Washer Songwriter’

16. Ex Gov Attahiru Bafarawa Narrates How Bandits Made Him Abandon His 10,000 Hectares Of Land

17. EFCC Denies Shooting At Pro-Yahaya Bello Protesters

18. 24Yr Old Sales Girl Stabbed With Knife By Unknown Hoodlums On Her Way Home In Yobe

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)