Leteast!! Guineans sell their kidneys for $10,000′-Poverty No Good

Date: 06-05-2011 1:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
- at 6-05-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Conakry – Col. Moussa Tiegboro, Guinea’s Secretary of State for Special Services and the Fight against Drug Trafficking and Organized Crime, said on Wednesday that some Guineans sold their kidneys for 10,000 dollars.
Camara, who was speaking on National Radio also said the phenomenon was more prevalent
in rural areas.
“People of bad faith, driven by easy gains, drive uneducated people to sell their kidneys, and these organs are exported for a fortune. The organ removal surgeries take place in huts, even outdoors, with people who have no qualifications whatsoever,” Camara lamented.
Having recently visited some clinics in Conakry, particularly in neighbourhoods where Chinese doctors offer their services to patients considered poor, Camara said he had all structures that do not meet required standards closed with the support of the Ministry of Health.
According to him, following his visit to the clinics, patients who were operated on in makeshift clinics were transfered to specialist centres.
“The makeshift clinics kill as much as drugs, and these are at the heart of my struggle,” said Camara.(PANA/NAN)

Posted: at 6-05-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 6-05-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Oh boi >>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 6-05-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 7-05-2011 04:19 AM (12 years ago)
Chinese at it again... my ppl Chinese meant no good for african, they should not be allowed to settle anywhere in our continenet nothing good can ever come from any chinese to african man...they are wicked mean and parasitic in nature, could u imagine that it's in their constitution to cheat a foreigner? they supply us fake goods, do all sorts of work in other ppl's country thereby rendering the citizens jobless, they steal our oil, kill our ppl everyday claiming they carry drugs, they don't extend our naija visas and claim we r illegal immigrants
Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-05-2011 07:00 AM (12 years ago)
the europeans and america are more wicked than them , they should all be flushed out all together, and the earlier the better
Posted: at 7-05-2011 07:00 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- frayobkk at 7-05-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
my Brother both europeans and chinese no one is ready to invest where he cant gain but the issue is this chinese are heartless the  are as wicked as devil him self the has no regard for any one outside there country. Any country that is ready to partner with chinese in anything at all will only end be a loser . I pity Guinea ppl all the need to do is wipe out all the chinese doctors that is in there country or better still creat a law that will guid then any one the fall victim will be punish acondenly

Posted: at 7-05-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-05-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
ALRIGHT OOO,
Posted: at 7-05-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- frayobkk at 10-05-2011 04:48 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 10-05-2011 04:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-05-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 10-05-2011 09:31 AM (12 years ago)
What is it this fura de nunu drinker Sad
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-05-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked you don wake from your slumber?
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 10-05-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
R u the one that put me in the slumber? go drink your fura de nunu make ur eyes clear
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eashimana at 10-05-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
this people call us monkeys and yet still they need our kidneys? are we to blame them for what they did to us before and are still doing today?

we were sold into slavery, but now we migrate into slavery. and at home we offer our body parts in exchange for money. what's wrong with us? poverty is no excuse for selling ones body parts. it is a failure of a human race!

Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- uzjosh at 10-05-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Poorverty na cours o......... mey God help dem o
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 10-05-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
na wa oooooooooo may God have mercy

Posted: at 10-05-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 10-05-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Just passing oooo
Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 10-05-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
wetin cat dey do with gun now??  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 04:08 AM (12 years ago)
Poverty no good ohhhhhhhhhh

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adebeijing at 17-05-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago)
Chinese at it again... my ppl Chinese meant no good for african, they should not be allowed to settle anywhere in our continenet nothing good can ever come from any chinese to african man...they are wicked mean and parasitic in nature, could u imagine that it's in their constitution to cheat a foreigner? they supply us fake goods, do all sorts of work in other ppl's country thereby rendering the citizens jobless, they steal our oil, kill our ppl everyday claiming they carry drugs, they don't extend our naija visas and claim we r illegal immigrants .MY BRODA U ARE RIGHT CHINESE PEOPLE NA WHO NO NO THEM BUT WE GO SHOW THEM HAHAHAHAHAHA Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Rhonda3211 at 13-03-2016 11:21 AM (8 years ago)
I am contacting you to let you know that a 53 years Woman from United Kingdom, is in desperate need of a kidney donor. The donation of a huge sum of money has been made for him to get a kidney transplant. A donor is needed and his family is ready to give any donor 500,000 pounds to a serious donor to appreciate such a donor and not for selling a kidney due to financial problem. Please save the life of this woman by giving one or your kidneys for her to be well again. For more information, contact Royal Hallamshire Hospital Transplant Foundation Contact via email: ( [email protected] )

You Can Also Contact Doctor Bob: ( [email protected] ) Call him: +12098994698Thanks and may God bless you.
NOTE : Good readers should know that without the NKF this surgery can not be carried out. And you should know the NKF exist. people use this means to trick others. be wise!!
Posted: at 13-03-2016 11:21 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- emma4love3 at 24-03-2016 11:42 PM (8 years ago)
never a hood thing oooh
Posted: at 24-03-2016 11:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. He is My Only Child - Mother of Abducted Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Cries Out (Video)

2. Coastal Highway: Baale of Okun-Ajah Tackles Min. of Works, Umahi During Press Conference (VID)

3. Photos Of Woman Stabbed To Death By Her Husband Over Alleged Infidelity In Ekiti

4. Court Sends Man, Dickson Peter to Jail For Setting Landlord's House Ablaze in Ibadan

5. Alleged Mastermind Of Abuja- Kaduna Train Attack Reportedly Arrested

6. VIDEO: Mr Macaroni Reveals Why He No Longer Comment On Political Issues

7. VIDEO: Lagos State Government Uncovers Another Under-bridge 'Apartments' In Ikoyi

8. Moment Neighbours Help Man Recover His Properties After Being Robbed By 2 S3x Workers He Took

9. Pressure Mounts On EFCC As Ex-AGF Faults Yahaya Bello's ₦80bn Fraud Case

10. How Repentant Boko Haram Members Attack Police Station, Checkpoints In Borno

11. Ex-Katsina Governor Ibrahim Shema Dumps PDP, Defects To APC

12. Tragedy As Two Beninese Well Diggers Die While Digging Well In Ogun

13. VIDEO: “I’ve Never Been Heartbroken But I’m Waiting For It” – Ruger Spills

14. Rivers Crisis: Dele Momodu Reveals Cause Of Fight Between Wike & Gov. Fubara

15. Police Arrest Notorious Armed Robber Who Invaded Female Hostel In Niger State

16. 'The Term 'Odogwu' Is Not For Men Who Spilt Bills With Their Wives' - Nigerian Woman Says

17. Sam Larry Reacts To Reports Of Him Threatening Davido, Giving Him Ultimatum To Apologize To Wiz

18. IPOB Declares May 30 Sit-At-Home In South-East To Honour Biafran Heroes

19. VID: Multichoice Flies Phyna To Maldives For Vacation After Dragging Them Over Unpaid Prizes

20. 'Some Nigerians Don't Want Power Sector To Work Because Of Selfish Gains' – Minister, Adelabu

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

7. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

8. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

9. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

10. "Stop Demarketing Nigeria Because You Lost Election" - Omokri Blasts Peter Obi