Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Since the unborn child is the work of both, the woman now will carry the unborn for 9 wonderful month! There is nothing bad if the man do the all other works in the house. Reply
House work for a pregnant woman is good, is part of exercise to aid easy delivery but not to over stress herself. But, just without any thing doing can even cause a problem. Too much of everything is bad. Reply
WAY DEM MARRY DEM, BROTHER,SON,DEM FAMILY Reply
She is lucky 2 av dt type of hubby,so she shud nt mind them d r jst jealous Reply
Wetin concern dem Reply
IT'S NONE OF THE FAMILIES BUSSINESS!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
mizcollins1 nice one ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 12-05-2012 01:13 PM IT'S NONE OF THE FAMILIES BUSSINESS!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i c
Quote from: francischi on 12-05-2012 02:01 PM mizcollins1 nice one HEHE THNX ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 13-05-2012 06:50 AM i c YOU NO GREE?.....MAY I SIDON FOR YOUR FACE AGAIN ABI? ![]()
she should be happy to be lucky to have found such a wonderful and caring husband who is understandable and like wise helpful with a loving heart ,she is lucky....... or should i continue again? Reply![]() ![]()
In some cases, marriages work better when spouses's family (in-lwas) are kept away. In the case of this lady, she would have been doing okay if her husband family were not around to intrude and interfer with the marriage. Advice to woman: Try to reach an understanding with your spouse about the length of time in-laws can stay when they visit. And how to keep them from ruinning the marriage. Often, the in-laws feel they are in competition with their daughter-in-law. It is difficult to fight your spouses' family when they are determined to destroy the marriage. I hope this lady survive this conspiracy by her mother-in-law. dan fulani
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 13-05-2012 09:34 AM YOU NO GREE?.....MAY I SIDON FOR YOUR FACE AGAIN ABI? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 12-05-2012 01:13 PM IT'S NONE OF THE FAMILIES BUSSINESS!! What do you expect when you allow them to come and live with you. I don't blame some women that will shut her door in their face. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 13-05-2012 11:20 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-05-2012 08:52 AM What do you expect when you allow them to come and live with you. I don't blame some women that will shut her door in their face. MUST BE VERY DIFFICULT FOR THE LADIES IN THOSE SITUATION'S.....IT ACTUALLY SURPRISE'S ME WHEN SOME IN-LAWS STRESS OUT THEIR WIFE AT ANY GIVEN CHANCE ON PETTY THING'S,SPECIALLY SOME MOTHER IN LAWS FORGETTING THEY ALSO MARRIED IN TO A FAMILY OR THAT THEY'VE EVEN GOT DAUGTHER'S WHO WILL IN FUTURE GO INTO MARRIAGE ![]()
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 14-05-2012 09:06 AM MUST BE VERY DIFFICULT FOR THE LADIES IN THOSE SITUATION'S.....IT ACTUALLY SURPRISE'S ME WHEN SOME IN-LAWS STRESS OUT THEIR WIFE AT ANY GIVEN CHANCE ON PETTY THING'S,SPECIALLY SOME MOTHER IN LAWS FORGETTING THEY ALSO MARRIED IN TO A FAMILY OR THAT THEY'VE EVEN GOT DAUGTHER'S WHO WILL IN FUTURE GO INTO MARRIAGE Ogirl, define your terms from day one when the love is in control, otherwise you risk your peace for this people. ![]()
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 14-05-2012 09:06 AM MUST BE VERY DIFFICULT FOR THE LADIES IN THOSE SITUATION'S.....IT ACTUALLY SURPRISE'S ME WHEN SOME IN-LAWS STRESS OUT THEIR WIFE AT ANY GIVEN CHANCE ON PETTY THING'S,SPECIALLY SOME MOTHER IN LAWS FORGETTING THEY ALSO MARRIED IN TO A FAMILY OR THAT THEY'VE EVEN GOT DAUGTHER'S WHO WILL IN FUTURE GO INTO MARRIAGE Just don't allow two much visit. How was your weekend? ![]()