Aiight i hear u ... Reply
baby how are you today i hope is ok i will like to know more about you honey i will like u to contact me on my email address [email protected] so that i will send my pic richard Reply
Quote from: kenolis on 9-05-2011 02:29 AM ike nsi chineke me.lol
Quote from: kenolis on 9-05-2011 02:29 AM ike nsi
Quote from: ceejay58 on 8-05-2011 07:20 PM Is this not the same Anita that swore with her life some few yrs back when her complete Nood pictures were displayed on PM NEWS that she was not the one in those pix when even a blind could tell she was the one. hhmmmmmm. cheap publicity. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 8-05-2011 07:50 PM wetin b dis dirty tin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 8-05-2011 09:57 PM Quote from: Kennee on 8-05-2011 08:15 PM Quote from: mallorca on 8-05-2011 07:50 PM wetin b dis dirty tin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
she very dirty , black like shacool ,ugly face ,she should go and take a shawer nonsense.... chinonso give me 1 bottle of gulder let me take flush my anger nonsese... Reply
Quote from: devid75 on 9-05-2011 06:08 PM she very dirty , black like shacool ,ugly face ,she should go and take a shawer nonsense.... chinonso give me 1 bottle of gulder let me take flush my anger nonsese... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Rubbish, some people will suffer in hand of God... Reply
shit box! Reply
Quote from: devid75 on 9-05-2011 06:08 PM she very dirty , black like shacool ,ugly face ,she should go and take a shawer nonsense.... chinonso give me 1 bottle of gulder let me take flush my anger nonsese... ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ugochuks on 9-05-2011 08:29 AM Quote from: toyosidada on 9-05-2011 04:12 AM Yeh I do agree that her body is her best asset cause her face looks like a NO NO!! my sister,,u just hit the ![]() ![]() ![]() lol my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i want a completely naked pic Reply
Quote from: devid75 on 9-05-2011 06:08 PM she very dirty , black like shacool ,ugly face ,she should go and take a shawer nonsense.... chinonso give me 1 bottle of gulder let me take flush my anger nonsese... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: beckononme on 9-05-2011 06:01 PM Quote from: mallorca on 8-05-2011 09:57 PM Quote from: Kennee on 8-05-2011 08:15 PM Quote from: mallorca on 8-05-2011 07:50 PM wetin b dis dirty tin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
this is what we call yhach.....bad omen it will be too heavy for dick when she sit on it when having sex..she better find solution to the heavy load or i will send her packing...period. Reply
Mk i go piss..... Reply
I dey come Reply