Response:Why are nigerian babes so complicated... (Page 11)

Date: 10-05-2011 11:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13
- honestlv at 13-05-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink
Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- honestlv at 13-05-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
TELL ME ABT IT MAN
Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 13-05-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
so duplicated Grin
Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jtime at 13-05-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
why do girls jump out of relationship.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- desomd at 14-05-2011 05:13 AM (12 years ago)
http://good topic,plz guys becareful they are dissappointment.i have friend that help her girl friend while in europe for year1 to final year , but this girl live my friend to marri another man.they are green snake i green grass.plz be wise guys.the do this more people that living abroad.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 05:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 14-05-2011 05:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 12-05-2011 03:02 PM
I think the post is good but not entirely because of its content but I have some reservations. I don't think there is anything like 50/50 relationship 'cos if you as a man or woman does not go out of your way to sacrifice, how are you suppose to convince that man or lady that you are good enough for him or her to make a husband or wife. This is the reason why we have so many single over-aged bachelors and spinsters in our society today. But that being said, you should always have it in mind that it's in the nature of human beings to disappoint/betray and that's why the bible says "woo unto anyone that puts his/her trust in a mortal being".
true talk.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 05:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- KINGJHOE at 14-05-2011 07:47 AM (12 years ago)
umu nwa
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alexaboloma at 15-05-2011 01:44 AM (12 years ago)
i dont think they are when you put them where they belong. for Nigerian girls to be UNCOMPLICATED, you the guy need to become COMPLICATED. that is how it work bro.
Posted: at 15-05-2011 01:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jennypriceson at 15-05-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago)
Anything you don't understand you 'll find it complicated.
Posted: at 15-05-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hakeemv12 at 15-05-2011 05:34 AM (12 years ago)

No fish dey hook anybody for throat again! Everything depends on how you play your game with the girl...Settling down with a complicated girl doesn't mean that will be your downfall...No matter whatever anybody says about our Naija girls,they will still continue to be my favorite! All girls across the world are the same. If you are blaming our girls without considering the ash environment and what our system has subjected them to...Its terrible !

Because a girl is complicated doesn't mean she can't be my wife or your wife...We are Nigerian and we must have heart for these girls! I will never condemn  them due to the way our social structure as been designed . They have to survive too! It's left for us to know the one we want to settle down with or marry! If you are not happy to settle down with a Nigeria, you have different options settling down with girls from other race. But in a situation you are using the word complicated based on the fact they want to enjoy and celebrate life, it can be degrading.

If you guys still insist they are complicated that naija girls can be too demanding...it's so sad. I think guyz like that  should work hard on themselves financially and mentally to settle there scores with them! Remember na Naija we dey,there is no welfare package or back up plan for anybody to survive. If a girl trying to change those situation surrounding her and you are calling her complicated... Its all good. PEACE! Cool

Posted: at 15-05-2011 05:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hakeemv12 at 15-05-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago)

No fish dey hook anybody for throat again! Everything depends on how you play your game with the girl...Settling down with a complicated girl doesn't mean that will be your downfall...No matter whatever anybody says about our Naija girls,they will still continue to be my favorite! All girls across the world are the same. If you are blaming our girls without considering the ash environment and what our system has subjected them to...Its terrible !

Because a girl is complicated doesn't mean she can't be my wife or your wife...We are Nigerian and we must have heart for these girls! I will never condemn  them due to the way our social structure as been designed . They have to survive too! It's left for us to know the one we want to settle down with or marry! If you are not happy to settle down with a Nigeria, you have different options settling down with girls from other race. But in a situation you are using the word complicated based on the fact they want to enjoy and celebrate life, it can be degrading.

If you guys still insist they are complicated that naija girls can be too demanding...it's so sad. I think guyz like that  should work hard on themselves financially and mentally to settle there scores with them! Remember na Naija we dey,there is no welfare package or back up plan for anybody to survive. If a girl trying to change those situation surrounding her and you are calling her complicated... Its all good. PEACE! Cool

Posted: at 15-05-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 15-05-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- olsfel at 15-05-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
nothin to say neither to the left nor to the right, i will advise you  the new comers to learn from the past mistakes of those people of  the past,"[/u]no more crazy love" so try to check out b4 you'll check in   thanks
Posted: at 15-05-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 15-05-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
alrigt oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh
Posted: at 15-05-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- iyekecharles at 15-05-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago)

Humanity is complicated too.

Nigerian babes are very trendy.

It is limited to Naija babes alone.

It is the western influence on Naija.

Naija men are complex as well.
Posted: at 15-05-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 15-05-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 15-05-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- iyekecharles at 15-05-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Humanity is complicated too.

Nigerian babes are very trendy.

It is limited to Naija babes alone.

It is the western influence on Naija.

Naija men are complex as well.
Posted: at 15-05-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 16-05-2011 12:26 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:26 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebbyboy at 16-05-2011 03:03 AM (12 years ago)
why good people get hurt in a relationship and bad ones go scut free
Posted: at 16-05-2011 03:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 16-05-2011 03:04 AM (12 years ago)
help me ask dem

Posted: at 16-05-2011 03:04 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

6. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

7. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

8. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

9. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

10. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

11. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

12. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

13. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

14. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

15. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

17. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

18. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

19. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

20. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

6. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

7. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

8. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

9. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

10. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family