African Vs World Who Makes A better Couple (Page 8)

Date: 11-05-2011 3:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- Deffney at 14-05-2011 03:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 14-05-2011 01:13 AM
Quote from: Deffney on 13-05-2011 04:55 PM
i don hear

he wasn't talking to you, so hear nothing Cheesy
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 14-05-2011 03:10 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KINGJHOE at 14-05-2011 03:12 AM (12 years ago)
grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Posted: at 14-05-2011 03:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deffney at 14-05-2011 03:25 AM (12 years ago)
wetin?

Posted: at 14-05-2011 03:25 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CammyWhite at 14-05-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago)
I know a woman whose parents celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary.
Then her mother died, and her father ten days later.
Tell me that wasn't deep and lasting love.
And FYI it wasn't in Africa.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 14-05-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
marriages never last long in my own town, so i'll rather vote for african because they know
how to endure hardship; particularly, those marriages in the past. Smiley
Posted: at 14-05-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 14-05-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-05-2011 07:28 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on 11-05-2011 06:27 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-05-2011 03:17 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-05-2011 03:13 PM
None of the above does. is happening around the globe.

Worldwide indeed!

That is not true, the Africans do better when it comes to marriage

How come?

@bittersweet, i will say please leave this one 4 we, at list 4 once african have the longest  relationship, i am saying not saying there is no good relationship that has lasted 4 years in europ and american, but i can say it to u out of exsperince, and with what i have seen with my eyes africa is still the best when it comes to long lasting marriage Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 15-05-2011 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 14-05-2011 11:52 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-05-2011 07:28 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on 11-05-2011 06:27 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-05-2011 03:17 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-05-2011 03:13 PM
None of the above does. is happening around the globe.

Worldwide indeed!

That is not true, the Africans do better when it comes to marriage

How come?

@bittersweet, i will say please leave this one 4 we, at list 4 once african have the longest  relationship, i am saying not saying there is no good relationship that has lasted 4 years in europ and american, but i can say it to u out of exsperince, and with what i have seen with my eyes africa is still the best when it comes to long lasting marriage Cheesy Cheesy

Come on!
I can agree that it may be d best in long relationships, but I repeat: A LONG RELATIONSHIP DOES NOT MEAN A HAPPIER ONE!
Sorry, but I think that that longevity u're talking about is sustained by your women's endurance, which in this case,sorry,
but I don't see it as a good thing!
Stay blessed!

Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 15-05-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-05-2011 04:09 PM
No,no,no,Sobeit!There u got me wrong! I didn't say they r pathetic bcz u've enumerated them,
but pathetic for those who use them as excuses for a divorce!I didn't say they don't exist!
That's why I also enumerated the reasons I personally think they r totally understandable for doing such a step

That's all!

oh! well it's all good.
Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 15-05-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 13-05-2011 06:06 PM
ofcourse this is an african site  and they must say africa is the even if we all know its not true
say the truth and only the truth shall set u free
if u know any other u are free to say ur mind ok

Posted: at 15-05-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deffney at 15-05-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
frayobkk...FILIPINO!

Posted: at 15-05-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 15-05-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Oh Philipino i see that is ur opinion any way i dont know much about filipino
only few that was married to my friend i quess the maybe soo bc i learn that
filipinos are mostly Christians

Posted: at 15-05-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 15-05-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Deffney at 16-05-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago)
@frayobkk...when we love its eternity Kiss but when someone hurt us...its also more than life after death..no coming back.u will regret why u met Filipino Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss  no bi gara gara....hehehehehe

@kenolis...beta u close ya mouth...e don smell too much Grin

Posted: at 16-05-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 16-05-2011 03:40 AM (12 years ago)
meaningless word...toasting ehen Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-05-2011 03:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 16-05-2011 03:40 AM (12 years ago)
heheheheheh i run for my life i no want sufer in the hand of any woman abeg

Posted: at 16-05-2011 03:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 16-05-2011 03:41 AM (12 years ago)
ok, run for deffney pliz Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2011 03:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 16-05-2011 03:47 AM (12 years ago)
hehehehe this one u dey ask me to run
i quess u don take the place

Posted: at 16-05-2011 03:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deffney at 16-05-2011 03:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 16-05-2011 03:40 AM
heheheheheh i run for my life i no want sufer in the hand of any woman abeg

good na...stay with ur wify!
 @ kenolis...why run to me? im not social worker oooo

Posted: at 16-05-2011 03:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tarakhanali at 16-05-2011 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
Africa and polygamy against the world? You must be kidding.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 16-05-2011 05:25 AM (12 years ago)
kidding about what u dont have anything to say

Posted: at 16-05-2011 05:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10