Are Nigeria women for real? (Page 3)

Date: 12-05-2011 4:28 am (12 years ago) | Author: pea badi
1 2 [3]
- kenolis at 15-05-2011 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
you can say that again
Posted: at 15-05-2011 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 15-05-2011 05:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on 12-05-2011 04:28 AM
Nigeria women are in serious trouble,recently there has been so much negativity about them. These are really bad omen that are affecting the way most single Nigeria men are conceiving the Nigerian woman.
 Ladies it's time you guys start asking your selves questions,because the legacy and image that most Nigeria women have created are seriously yielding rotten fruits which are affecting all Niaja women.
The Americans and European ladies that you Niaja awomen are trying to copy,are some of the most depressed women on the surface of the earth.
 It is amazing how Africans are being deceived by the media. The majority of White women who are dating black men treats their men with respect and value,almsot same way our mothers respect our fathers,and most black America men are being allured by these adorable traits that the so called black women are of the opposite...
On twitter recently i observed a Nigerian girl vividly called a Nigeria language irritating OMG where is the culture? Now days they don't even wan't to learn or teach their children Nigeria languages anymore,they prefer English lamguage and names. Ladies start advicing ur selves asap before things totally goes out of hand otherwise you guys should start searching for Oyibo and some other Africa men to marry you,Bc the Nigeria men are subconciously loosing interest on you guys. Other Africa men can't even stand your disingenous and assertions,even Oyibo wouldn't tolerate it. I too Know dey cause plenty trouble,so make una ready to stay  and remain single...
Other Africa women are taking your men bc they have culture.Nigeria men are the finest,sweetest and smartest men in Africa so you guys are loosing your treasures. whether you agree or not the truth will remain true.
Nigerians who are back In Niaja might not be as aware.The major negative triggers are being fired by those abroad.But their deeds are affecting all Naija women since charity is believe to begin at home.    most of the ones back home are thesame. I heard they all want real human hair now lol.These real human hair are believe to cost about $500 or more.Bunch of blinds and locally educated people who are only living in their small minds .Come to Canada and USA,they don't waste money on such trivia stuffs. you wear real human hair and your body dey smell like trash and yansh lol because of the heat and sweath.Instead of using the money to puchase a good deodorant so you will smell good.I rest my case....I dey wait all the women when want war me bc of this post.I get bullet for you so better read and behave your selves.

I agree with you on many levels, but also disagree on some.
Truthfully speaking you are right a lot of Naija women are loosing their sense of culture, and trying so hard to be like the American, British women they see and so forth and in some cases end up worst than AKATAS yes I said it and its true I see it all the time and it sickens me. but its not totally their faults, truth is times are changing and some women get lost in trying to keep up with changing times. while some women run from culture, others grasp it, but NAija women are definitely REAL. As for the hair thing thats a woman thing in most places around the world even here in the USA, women who dont even have money to clothe their kids spend a lot of money on their hair and thats what I disagree with you on. Human hair might cost more but it lasts longer and you get the moneys worth lol (I do hair) lets be honest what man doesn't want their lady to look good.
Now what about  SOME OF our NAIJA MEN. KAIII if I go there, then there will be a thousand pages lol
OUR men are running after those akatas but if naija women even did half of the things those akatas do to them they will rant and rave.
Posted: at 15-05-2011 05:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 15-05-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmm

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 15-05-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 13-05-2011 11:09 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 13-05-2011 10:58 AM
Quote from: xena15 on 13-05-2011 09:43 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 13-05-2011 09:40 AM
Quote from: xena15 on 13-05-2011 09:37 AM
Quote from: xena15 on 13-05-2011 09:28 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 13-05-2011 09:22 AM
Quote from: xena15 on 13-05-2011 09:06 AM
Quote from: koliano4me on 13-05-2011 08:54 AM
Quote from: xena15 on 13-05-2011 07:40 AM
@poster,welldone.
Its time someone spoke d truth!
Our women are losing it,and fast!
In the name of copying Western culture!
We tend 2 forget and throw away our morals so fast.
I don tire.
you are really Nigeria girl we want..........say truth and be free in any lenght than false and run up and down.
hmmmm,dnt give kudos 2 me...nt yet...

not yet..when then?
when i make most woman gain back their self esteem.
I'm working on something sha

very good then,just keep it up ..maybe along the road you could become the younger generation role model.
tanx.
2 many things have gone wrong in d Nigerian system

u r right my dear and it really saddens my heart when i see some girls trying to claim/be what they're not.copying everything, mostly the negative side of things they see on TV or read on newspapers about western lifestyles,but they quick to forget that, all that glitters is not gold. cuz most of these things are mere publicity stunts to gain rating and stuff like that.is a pity that at the end of the day their ignorance will backfired.may God help them all.
Amen.
U knw,most of this happens cause they got a complex problem,they think the others are superior...bt i believe we are all unique in our own way...we dnt have 2 prove a point 2 anyone,bt ourselves...i could go on and on....

you r absolutely right we all are unique in our own way.but some people allowed inferiority complex to take control over them,thinking they're not unique in their ways,so they prefer living a fake life.too bad!
Posted: at 15-05-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 15-05-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 15-05-2011 05:02 AM
Quote from: etimoz on 12-05-2011 04:28 AM
Nigeria women are in serious trouble,recently there has been so much negativity about them. These are really bad omen that are affecting the way most single Nigeria men are conceiving the Nigerian woman.
 Ladies it's time you guys start asking your selves questions,because the legacy and image that most Nigeria women have created are seriously yielding rotten fruits which are affecting all Niaja women.
The Americans and European ladies that you Niaja awomen are trying to copy,are some of the most depressed women on the surface of the earth.
 It is amazing how Africans are being deceived by the media. The majority of White women who are dating black men treats their men with respect and value,almsot same way our mothers respect our fathers,and most black America men are being allured by these adorable traits that the so called black women are of the opposite...
On twitter recently i observed a Nigerian girl vividly called a Nigeria language irritating OMG where is the culture? Now days they don't even wan't to learn or teach their children Nigeria languages anymore,they prefer English lamguage and names. Ladies start advicing ur selves asap before things totally goes out of hand otherwise you guys should start searching for Oyibo and some other Africa men to marry you,Bc the Nigeria men are subconciously loosing interest on you guys. Other Africa men can't even stand your disingenous and assertions,even Oyibo wouldn't tolerate it. I too Know dey cause plenty trouble,so make una ready to stay  and remain single...
Other Africa women are taking your men bc they have culture.Nigeria men are the finest,sweetest and smartest men in Africa so you guys are loosing your treasures. whether you agree or not the truth will remain true.
Nigerians who are back In Niaja might not be as aware.The major negative triggers are being fired by those abroad.But their deeds are affecting all Naija women since charity is believe to begin at home.    most of the ones back home are thesame. I heard they all want real human hair now lol.These real human hair are believe to cost about $500 or more.Bunch of blinds and locally educated people who are only living in their small minds .Come to Canada and USA,they don't waste money on such trivia stuffs. you wear real human hair and your body dey smell like trash and yansh lol because of the heat and sweath.Instead of using the money to puchase a good deodorant so you will smell good.I rest my case....I dey wait all the women when want war me bc of this post.I get bullet for you so better read and behave your selves.

I agree with you on many levels, but also disagree on some.
Truthfully speaking you are right a lot of Naija women are loosing their sense of culture, and trying so hard to be like the American, British women they see and so forth and in some cases end up worst than AKATAS yes I said it and its true I see it all the time and it sickens me. but its not totally their faults, truth is times are changing and some women get lost in trying to keep up with changing times. while some women run from culture, others grasp it, but NAija women are definitely REAL. As for the hair thing thats a woman thing in most places around the world even here in the USA, women who dont even have money to clothe their kids spend a lot of money on their hair and thats what I disagree with you on. Human hair might cost more but it lasts longer and you get the moneys worth lol (I do hair) lets be honest what man doesn't want their lady to look good.
Now what about  SOME OF our NAIJA MEN. KAIII if I go there, then there will be a thousand pages lol
OUR men are running after those akatas but if naija women even did half of the things those akatas do to them they will rant and rave.

abeg can i get the thousand pages of naija men?
Posted: at 15-05-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 15-05-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 13-05-2011 07:40 AM
@poster,welldone.
Its time someone spoke d truth!
Our women are losing it,and fast!
In the name of copying Western culture!
We tend 2 forget and throw away our morals so fast.
I don tire.
..true sha!!
Posted: at 15-05-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 15-05-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
i hear you
Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]