ur fellow prisoners are enough 4 u u go be special guest of honour as ex terrorist! Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xena15 at 12-05-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) (f) Met him in prison
So you are a convict! nt quite hw comes then? everyone was trying 2 be funny,so i joined em'
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u! Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lol......funny comments..........
but where did you meet him? confess! lol I dont have a spouse>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>I pass
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 12-05-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago) (m) Poster have u heard.. seems like an open Invitation now  I bet you, she got good head on her shoulder, grab the opportunity now, it comes but once
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-05-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) (f) no need to wonder dey some become prisoners, warders, why d girls Nurses heheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !! why the girl nurse ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-05-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) (f) ur fellow prisoners are enough 4 u u go be special guest of honour as ex terrorist! heheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-05-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) (f) lolz .;;na him little paradise be that
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-05-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) (f) i hope his hands are long enough to get her
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
no need to wonder dey some become prisoners, warders, why d girls Nurses heheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !! why the girl nurse ? when dem don fight get injury. d nurses go attend to them all na family issue Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
frayobkk at 12-05-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) (m) i wan know if i fit see lady from gardem of eden
Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27 Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hahahahaha.......OYO for you dorti pikin.........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
but where did you meet him? confess! lol I dont have a spouse>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>I pass tell the world how we met jare!
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
olumbareal at 12-05-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago) (m) On net Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
but where did you meet him? confess! lol I dont have a spouse>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>I pass tell the world how we met jare! hahahahaha......oh my goodness.......i thought you just said u met your spouse at the Abuja national stadium.........and that definitely is not me becos I havent been there b4.....  dreamer
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 12-05-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) (f)  passing Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
I met in a toilet where I went to ................. u kno
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
On net  THE BEST!
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
but where did you meet him? confess! lol I dont have a spouse>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>I pass tell the world how we met jare! hahahahaha......oh my goodness.......i thought you just said u met your spouse at the Abuja national stadium.........and that definitely is not me becos I havent been there b4.....  dreamer but that was then. B4 we met.
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
olumbareal at 12-05-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) (m) On net  THE BEST! Wey my award? Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Abeg close ya eye b4 i meet u. lol
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |