peeping with one eyes close Reply
If money wil b involved y not?? Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 12-05-2011 06:14 PM peeping with one eyes close abeg luk aftall u don c dick b4 wetin!!!
![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
I see Reply![]() ![]()
Nothing is impossible in this life, jare... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 05:38 PM ladies back out..... men...would any of y"all marry a woman who is pregnant for another man?if yes why same goes to no? Depends. If she is wickedly abandonned by the guy for no reason, yes but if I know she ran away from the guy, I go take axe pursue her!
I can marry her if only the pregnancy occurred for example a rep chased but not for someone way don wak finish then i go come marry her e no go work like that Reply
Quote from: andyrado on 12-05-2011 06:12 PM even angels go reject am-i dey go jerusalem lol when wil yu come back my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 12-05-2011 06:02 PM ![]() seen my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 05:38 PM ladies back out..... men...would any of y"all marry a woman who is pregnant for another man?if yes why same goes to no? I Think I might... I just Placed some1 in Particular dat I have Serious Feelings for in the Pregnant Woman's shoes Right now... If I don't know the Person dat Got her Pregnant and her Story Makes Sense (as far as it's True) I Might Marry her WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
who cud that be Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Capital NO Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 05:38 PM ladies back out..... men...would any of y"all marry a woman who is pregnant for another man?if yes why same goes to no? WHY COULD A GUY MARRY A PREGNANT WOMAN huh ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 12-05-2011 10:34 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 05:38 PM ladies back out..... men...would any of y"all marry a woman who is pregnant for another man?if yes why same goes to no? I Think I might... I just Placed some1 in Particular dat I have Serious Feelings for in the Pregnant Woman's shoes Right now... If I don't know the Person dat Got her Pregnant and her Story Makes Sense (as far as it's True) I Might Marry her LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
i'll continue to seee. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
c wat? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
i seeeeeeee Reply