Kidin? Nope, i'm damn serious, cos i can't b jokin wit swit babe lyk u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: thowbee on 18-05-2011 05:12 PM Quote from: kinkyebony on 18-05-2011 04:54 PM Quote from: thowbee on 17-05-2011 05:24 PM for all those rapists dat lack 'molesting techniques and experience'.............run asses to Congo...thats y the real shit is goin down!! Xperience is d best ticha. Pls can u tel us from yo xperience as a victim, how u enjoyed yo period of RAPISM, & d aplied technix & positions dat u luv most?......I luv yo BOLD-STEPS as u shy-away ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() m js gonna pretend like ur kiddin... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kinkyebony on 18-05-2011 05:18 PM Kidin? Nope, i'm damn serious, cos i can't b jokin wit swit babe lyk u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() okeiii..now i knw ur kiddin.......for the luv of phyuk...i aint a victim......and stop flirting wit me...its depressing me...
C'mon swit-EBONY, dnt b depressed 4 knwing d truth of yo GOODIES: Reply
Dia own get sugAr make i ask??? Reply
even my girl friend is from congo ooooooo, are my safe? Reply
yes Reply
whats gimac doing in here , common u r too young for that ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 15-05-2011 08:39 PM rubbish hey weytin be rubbish, go togo make den phyuk you hard
Quote from: bobco on 16-05-2011 06:37 PM the congo should do more and more , that is the responsibilities of their govt to picture out how to tackle the puzzle. hey sutup weytin govt go do there president self dey rape wella
samtoy take am easy o Reply
maybe lack of sex Reply
tufai ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Reply | |||||
Quote from: thowbee on 17-05-2011 05:24 PM for all those rapists dat lack 'molesting techniques and experience'.............run asses to Congo...thats y the real shit is goin down!! So there is a molesting technique? Would that be pleasant to women? If so, would it still be called rape?
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: livingday on 21-05-2011 11:24 AM Quote from: thowbee on 17-05-2011 05:24 PM for all those rapists dat lack 'molesting techniques and experience'.............run ur asses to Congo...thats whr the real shit is goin down!! So there is a molesting technique? Would that be pleasant to women? If so, would it still be called rape? hw wld i knw?
Quote from: thowbee on 21-05-2011 12:05 PM Quote from: livingday on 21-05-2011 11:24 AM Quote from: thowbee on 17-05-2011 05:24 PM for all those rapists dat lack 'molesting techniques and experience'.............run ur asses to Congo...thats whr the real shit is goin down!! So there is a molesting technique? Would that be pleasant to women? If so, would it still be called rape?Well He is just telling ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
congo na wa for na o Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ