CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
PIGIN ENGLISH? Replywhy not doves or gulls or parrots.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
umm.......wht is the bird on naija Seal ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
I think its a mockingbird.. Reply![]()
so then killing a mockingbird ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
but there are horses on naija flag logo though..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Me i feel pidgin is the easiest to learn. Replyits more funky.....the flow of words....is cool.. the Asians and whites around me enjoy hearing ma naija friends and i talk in pidgin....and its the best when you want to throw some bullets at someone...... ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humility. Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
PIGIN ENGLISH? Replyna u sabi.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Thonia on 27-02-2008 01:48 PM Me i feel pidgin is the easiest to learn. makes more sense where....in gossips or... its more funky.....the flow of words....is cool.. the Asians and whites around me enjoy hearing ma naija friends and i talk in pidgin....and its the best when you want to throw some bullets at someone...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() that doesnt make Me shake.I speak the hausa kind of pidgin english.....I learnt that through My compound's gatemen instead of the main pidgin english.I am not good in pidgin so I dont speak Nigerian pidgin english at all. Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humility. Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
at all...at all.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
even a former minster of water resources appreciated this language to the core.....infact a television progrmme was held weekly and he featured in all speaking the pidgin english... ReplyProudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humility. Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
thats becoz he never attended school...? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 27-02-2008 06:39 PM thats becoz he never attended school...? emmmm......I didnt say so...ohhhh. Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humility.Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
that is y i like hausa pple Replywhenever they are together they dont speak english or dem go dey blow grammer instead dem go dey speak their language dat is why anywhere hausa man dey u go know say that person na hausa man Aspire To Acquire The Desire You Admire
I believe you...... ReplyProudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humility.Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
ukoma.....are u hausa too....? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I am not hausa.....I was only born in Bauchi state....I am a dan fulani instead....I prefer that.... ReplyUkoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
PIGIN ENGLISH? Replydefine pigin.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
pidgin english is synonymous to broken or market place english...... ReplyUkoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats