A candid advise to a friend who is devastated

Date: 17-05-2011 8:32 am (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
[1] 2 3 4
- at 17-05-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
Few days ago, a male friend of mine was going through her gurlfriend's phone and unfortunately he saw a chat which went on between his gurl and a guy via Blackberry Messenger...In the chat, his gurl exchanged pix with the guy and when the guy asked the gurl about a comment which she made on facebook about her boyfriend(my friend), the gurl said there is no guy around her for now, she aswell told the guy that she loves him even without seeing him but when the guy asked her to come to lagos where he resides, the gurl objected and asked him to come to Owerri and meet her sexy....Now my friend confronted his gurlfirend and the gurl said she never meant all she said to the guy,dat the online friend whom his status reads "In a relationship" on facebook said he has no gurlfirend and dat was why she too denied having a boyfriend, that she was only saying all those things to keep him online cos the chat keeps her busy when she is bored,that there was no feelings for the guy but my friend is not believing the gurl rather he has accused her of infidelity and threatened quitting the relationship...my guy who is confused came to me seeking for advise and i told him that her gurl might be telling him the truth and she might aswell be lying...my friend lives in the same town (Owerri) with her gurl while the online friend live sin Lagos.... abeg make una help him with una advise

Posted: at 17-05-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 08:35 AM (13 years ago)
Esonu>>. e dikwa sure no owu giwa?
gwam okwu b4 m ge me comment

Posted: at 17-05-2011 08:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 17-05-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 08:35 AM
hehehehehe babym if na me u know say i go tell u for phone...make u drop ur advise for this guy ok

Posted: at 17-05-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 17-05-2011 08:50 AM
hehehehehe babym if na me u know say i go tell u for phone...make u drop ur advise for this guy ok

ok.

e fit be say she dey talk tru and e fit be say she dey lie kwa.. but the tin be say why dat guy go dey go tru her fone?
en no no say, going tru her fone en fit get hrt brk or the relationship fit get wahala bcos of fone chat.
i no dey side  anybody ooooooo.. but the tin is ..she might just be doing it for fun, cos me i dey do am.. but no be say i dey tell the person say i love am ooo.. she went too far telling the internet boifrnd that she's already falling in love with him without seeing him..

Your frnd shouldnt disturb himself about this..he should just forget about it and be careful.. Make en sleep with one eye open.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-05-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 17-05-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 08:56 AM

ok.

e fit be say she dey talk tru and e fit be say she dey lie kwa.. but the tin be say why dat guy go dey go tru her fone?
en no no say, going tru her fone en fit get hrt brk or the relationship fit get wahala bcos of fone chat.
i no dey side  anybody ooooooo.. but the tin is ..she might just be doing it for fun, cos me i dey do am.. but no be say i dey tell the person say i love am ooo.. she went too far telling the internet boifrnd that she's already falling in love with him without seeing him..

Your frnd shouldnt disturb himself about this..he should just forget about it and be careful.. Make en sleep with one eye open.  Grin Grin
heheheheheh na corret yarn u talk but the problem now be say de guy no go fit trust dat gurl and en wan even call the internet boyfriend for phone cos en collect de guy no frm em gurl........de gurl self talk say wen she notice say the online boy don dey serious be one day wey she use my friend picture (her boyfriend)put as her profile pix,the online boy come dey call am for fone, dey ask her why she use de guy pix when she talk say she no get anytin with am, so she carry his BB PIN com give one of her gurlfriend say make he dey chat with the gurl say she no dey interested but my guy no dey believe all these........de gurl don beg tire, she don say sori 4 everytin wey she tell de guy, talk say she no mean but my guy dey do strong head

Posted: at 17-05-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 17-05-2011 09:12 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 08:56 AM

ok.

heheheheheh na corret yarn u talk but the problem now be say de guy no go fit trust dat gurl and en wan even call the internet boyfriend for phone cos en collect de guy no frm em gurl........de gurl self talk say wen she notice say the online boy don dey serious be one day wey she use my friend picture (her boyfriend)put as her profile pix,the online boy come dey call am for fone, dey ask her why she use de guy pix when she talk say she no get anytin with am, so she carry his BB PIN com give one of her gurlfriend say make he dey chat with the gurl say she no dey interested but my guy no dey believe all these........de gurl don beg tire, she don say sori 4 everytin wey she tell de guy, talk say she no mean but my guy dey do strong head

i no go advice your frnd to call that boi..its not wise.. he is jealouse yes. but let him just relax..

Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 17-05-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
let him check where he went wrong and correct it, that chat guy uis very unimportant , he shouldnt bother his head over a chat
Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy

Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 17-05-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
tru naija babe 4u..cheaters

Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 17-05-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tando at 17-05-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
to chat is a game. true, it takes away the loneliness u feel at tht moment because u share with some you dont knw. if ur friend is not a chatter, then it's hard to believe. he needs to see if his gal's attitude if it will change after all dis.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 17-05-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 10:26 AM
Huh? Huh?
ogini?

Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 17-05-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
if i wud read chat like dat thru my bf fone i wudn like it at all
and i wud suspect somtin so ur friends has every rite to tink like dat.....i no knw which advice
to giv him,, bcs its possible she was cheatin on him already b4 dis chat.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 17-05-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 17-05-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
She's not trustworthy!
Tell him that the worst is yet to come!

Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kerryniyi at 17-05-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
His grilfriend might not be serious as she claim but she is somehow questionable and suspicious. Tell your friend to relax and pretend as if he has 4gotten the issue mean while he should be codedly monitoring her secret chat.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 17-05-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-05-2011 12:56 PM
She's not trustworthy!
Tell him that the worst is yet to come!

exactly what i had in mind but i never wanted to tell the guy so dat he will not die before his time

Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 17-05-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on 17-05-2011 12:57 PM
His grilfriend might not be serious as she claim but she is somehow questionable and suspicious. Tell your friend to relax and pretend as if he has 4gotten the issue mean while he should be codedly monitoring her secret chat.
HOW?..u know it might not be easy cos she will be very careful with the way she chats.. she can even decide to be deleting her chat logs after chatting

Posted: at 17-05-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4