The Love of my life. (Page 2)

Date: 04-12-2008 8:25 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Kenechukwu
- vexa at 27-08-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 26-08-2011 09:56 AM
Huh???
Let d "eyeing" continue!
Then when she's 50 and u r 70,walk up to her and ask 'how is life treating u?'
her response will show how ur relationship has 'grown'!
Kiss
Posted: at 27-08-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 27-08-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Shocked

Posted: at 27-08-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 27-08-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  4-12-2008 09:56 PM
switch ur mouth to the top gear and let ur hydrualic legs bounce

LoL  Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-08-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 27-08-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-08-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 28-08-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenesnek on  4-12-2008 08:25 PM
I really need help am in love with this girl, she is working in my neighbourhood and for 6 months now we have been eying each other but unfortunately we have never talked to each other. Yet she is deeply in love with me just as I am with her this I notice through the way she constantly stares at me. but the problem is that I have been looking for an opportunity to talk with her all to no avail. does anyone have a clue that will help out in building our relationship.
U REQUIRE SELF CONFIDENCE,BOLDNESS COS U AVNT SPOKEN TO HER YET,EYEING EACHOTHER DOESNT GUARANTEE THERE IS LOVE BETWEEN.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- drnoel at 29-08-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
I really need help am in love with this girl, she is working in my neighbourhood and for 6 months now we have been eying each other but unfortunately we have never talked to each other. Yet she is deeply in love with me just as I am with her this I notice through the way she constantly stares at me. but the problem is that I have been looking for an opportunity to talk with her all to no avail. does anyone have a clue that will help out in building our relationship.

bros, please don't confuse a woman staring at you with being in love with you. They are both two different things...

Posted: at 29-08-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 29-08-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Continue eyeing ha.it shall (well

Posted: at 29-08-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 29-08-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
lol it shall well yeyey girl
Posted: at 29-08-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 29-08-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
I really need help am in love with this girl, she is working in my neighbourhood and for 6 months now we have been eying each other but unfortunately we have never talked to each other. Yet she is deeply in love with me just i  notice through the way she constantly stares at me. but the problem is that I have been looking for an opportunity to talk with her all to no avail. does anyone have a clue that will help out in building our relationship.

oh CHINEKE! since when staring turn to deeply in love Huh? mehn na wa ooo some fellow

Posted: at 29-08-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 30-08-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
haha
Posted: at 30-08-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 1-09-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Poster, you say she di work? Pls, can you direct me your neighbourhood? That way I go easily tell her dat you love her!
Posted: at 1-09-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 2-09-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 2-09-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 2-09-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 2-09-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 2-09-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool

Posted: at 2-09-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 2-09-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
 Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-09-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 2-09-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  2-09-2011 01:12 PM
Angry Angry

Luke 6:36-37 ESV Be merciful, even as your Father is merciful. (37) “Judge not, and you will not be judged; condemn not, and you will not be condemned; forgive, and you will be forgiven;

Matthew 5:44 ESV But I say to you, Love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you.

SAYS THE LORD

Posted: at 2-09-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 2-09-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
ok..50 ive forgiven u but dont av d idea of sayin u wanna hook up with me o cos theres goin to be noffin between us.. but u r forgiven.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 2-09-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 2-09-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 2-09-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero