I'm actually upset before posting this: I've been a best-man on two occasions of my friend's wedding. i recently made up my mind that, that's enough! reasons:
Because i'm always the BEST-MAN, but the girls are getting married to them..... meanwhile am called the BEST-MAN....
Why not Me?
Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
KINGJHOE at 17-05-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) (m)
IS IT OUR FAULT THAT YOU ARE NOT MARRIED?HEHEHEEHHEHE
Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Kristiantus at 17-05-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: thechangeicon on 17-05-2011 10:24 AM
Sorry This is not a joke,
I'm actually upset before posting this: I've been a best-man on two occasions of my friend's wedding. i recently made up my mind that, that's enough! reasons:
Because i'm always the BEST-MAN, but the girls are getting married to them..... meanwhile am called the BEST-MAN....
Why not Me?
this man ehnn... na this small tin wan make you hypertension?... you never even do best-man reach like 100timez you don dey complain... well sha, try contact make i help you talk to dem my ancerstors dem..
Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero