Well, if it is true, he should have grown up and use his money judiciously and not being extravagant in his spending and also to think of the raining days. Let this be a big and hard lesson for him. Reply
I see.........no more artistes/celebrity to diss abi?........oya come diss me na.........me too I be celeb Reply![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
controversial master Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
Huhmmm interestin, tel me more .... Reply
na lie Reply
I dont even knoe this guy he is not a super star any way ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
eyaaaaaaaaaaaaa ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Now, he would realise that not all that glitters is gold... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
LET HIM RELEASE ANOTHER ALBUM USING DBANJ TO SING SO THAT HE WILL MAKE ANOTHER MONEY Reply
Good For Him....All His mate are out there looking for there daily bread..he was busy abusing timaya......and timaya wort more thank 200million...shame on you nico gravity...everyting will be nicoco and gravel to u... Reply
INFACT WHO IS NICO GRAVITY AT THE FIRST PLACE;THE ANSWER IS NOBODY;;U WANT TO FINISH TIMAYA MY GUY ;;;NOW NA URSELF U COME FINISH:::AJEGULE BOY:::LOL::: Reply
hmmmm..linus Mba....Nico gravity wen be igbo man?...i prays oh! Reply
aperipapa don dey tier d baga 2parts.dats wat 1gets 4bifin anoda succees.wile he ws in d midle of d race he ws celebratn victotry wile timaya ws acceleratn n nw he owns d glory.biff no1 success cous u bot hav sam 4kn 24hrs Reply
Story story Reply