D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
GOD is love Reply
We love because He first loved us. Reply
money is love............ Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
heheheeh @kbabe u like to be funny allways whats up girls ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
am Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
true love is when putting your partner's interest above your own and do everything possible in your own power Replyto make him/her happy,even if it's means to go against your personal believe.. coz true love is nothing but true sacrifice. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Thanks another person ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Love: Devoted ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: frayobkk on 19-05-2011 06:26 AM Thanks another person r u serious? The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: sobeit on 18-05-2011 09:19 AM TRUE LOVE IS GOD LOVE TO MANKIND WHICH IS UNWAVERING AND UNCONDITIONAL. ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
if you still need more definition of Love in a simple form. Do, treat others exactly the same measure/equal you want them to treat you !! ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
gbam!!! ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
love is being selfless Reply
or love is selflessness Reply
i talk am b4 now..or u no see am huh? ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: frayobkk on 18-05-2011 08:18 PM abeg all this love masters and misstress where una dey Love is also a feeling which, even if unrequited, has its rainbow. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
love is dirty.......................romance iloveit........................kissing sobeit Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 19-05-2011 08:13 PM love is dirty.......................romance iloveit........................kissing sobeit ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Love is also the only game that two can play and both win, example [email protected] ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: kebella on 19-05-2011 08:13 PM love is dirty.......................romance iloveit........................kissing sobeit ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() love is the manihot that prevail your emotion and feelings which leads you to mydicksweet bagala!! ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..