HAS IT EVER HAPPENED TO YOU? (Page 2)

Date: 18-05-2011 5:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Tawah
- Expresslady at 18-05-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
bcos i asked her Smiley
Posted: at 18-05-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 18-05-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 18-05-2011 07:22 PM
Is one of those things, is not bad, but since my mum didn't propose
to my dad, i'll never propose to a man. Smiley

Are yu serious

Posted: at 18-05-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 18-05-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 18-05-2011 07:37 PM
bcos i asked her Smiley
..damn!!! ask very well sha....lol
Posted: at 18-05-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 18-05-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
its no biggie...I cld do it if i think am ready.....
Posted: at 18-05-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 18-05-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
na so
Posted: at 18-05-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 18-05-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 18-05-2011 07:41 PM
its no biggie...I cld do it if i think am ready.....
Hmm! see civilized babe, u correct Kiss
Posted: at 18-05-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 18-05-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 18-05-2011 07:38 PM
Quote from: Expresslady on 18-05-2011 07:22 PM
Is one of those things, is not bad, but since my mum didn't propose
to my dad, i'll never propose to a man. Smiley

Are yu serious

Yes, what's the big deal, she's my mum, i've to know everything about her, i mean both now and then. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-05-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 18-05-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
In a civilised world, it is no big deal, but in Naija, Africa, Asia or latin America, na taboo so to say. Because the lady may looked at as being wayward or too desperate....

Posted: at 18-05-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 18-05-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 18-05-2011 05:04 PM
A girl invited a guy to a hotel and proposed to him!

Can you, as a girl do that and under what circumstances?

Guys, what will be your reaction to such a proposal? Will you consider her desperate, sincere or cheap?

If l do not Propose to a Girl, it means l do not Love her Enough to Marry her... Therefore if that Proposal receives a Yes, it means l'm only Patronizing her

Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 18-05-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)

Guys, what will be your reaction to such a proposal? Will you consider her desperate, sincere or cheap?

Why is it in hotel she invited him to propose ? why Hotel ? what happened to every other place ?

Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 18-05-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-05-2011 11:35 PM

Why is it in hotel she invited him to propose ? why Hotel ? what happened to every other place ?

amazingly....ya..y a hotel?? y not on a sea cruise??
Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 19-05-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-05-2011 11:35 PM

U're right, but there was nothing so special about the hotel. It was just in search of a calm environment to exchange these words that they stumbled on  a hotel. Anyhow, after their discussion and drink, they left for their various homes and their relationship continued later!
Posted: at 19-05-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 19-05-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
amazingly....ya..y a hotel?? y not on a sea cruise??

@thowbee, so romantic is a sea cruise but unfortunately, there is no sea in their vicinity!
Posted: at 19-05-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 19-05-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 18-05-2011 05:37 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 05:28 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 18-05-2011 05:18 PM
Sophie, so even if you really love him, you will not tell him your mind?

tell him my mind how? say i love am or say i wan marry am?

Yeah, love him but on conditions that it ends in marriage!

Untill That day come for me to MAD.

Posted: at 19-05-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 19-05-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
Sophie, some guys fit be good for your liking but are shy to tell you na? Will you only cajole him with actions or go straight to words?
Posted: at 19-05-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 19-05-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
the fact is that i can never and will never propose to aman to me marry.. NEVER
Desperation dey make some babes do am
but my type and kind of babe no go evr evr enter down time.. haba..

Posted: at 19-05-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 19-05-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
ok, I know a super good guy wey love you too, rather three much, but he be shy shy, wenti I tell him?
Posted: at 19-05-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 19-05-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy

Posted: at 19-05-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 19-05-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 19-05-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 19-05-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 19-05-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero