So how do you describe yourself putting into consideration what friends say plus what you think about yourself? In just two words.........DP is Nicely Blunt, so what are you?
So how do you describe yourself putting into consideration what friends say plus what you think about yourself? In just two words.........DP is Nicely Blunt, so what are you? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Dunno My friends here can say ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i dunt care abt what ppl say abt me Replywhat i care abt is what God says concerning me Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
SOPHIA..People always think she's a bad girl cos of the things she says.(they see me as NAUGHTY) Replybut whenever they come close to her they notice she's not what they initially thought. (Decent,Cool,Shy At first,Straight forward,Intelligent,Hot tempered,Always Smilling, e.t.c) Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-05-2011 12:25 PM SOPHIA..People always think she's a bad girl cos of the things she says.(they see me as NAUGHTY) but whenever they come close to her they notice she's not what they initially thought. (Decent,Cool,Shy At first,Straight forward,Intelligent,Hot tempered,Always Smilling, e.t.c) I go wounjure you oo, I say only two words........ A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 19-05-2011 12:31 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-05-2011 12:25 PM SOPHIA..People always think she's a bad girl cos of the things she says.(they see me as NAUGHTY) but whenever they come close to her they notice she's not what they initially thought. (Decent,Cool,Shy At first,Straight forward,Intelligent,Hot tempered,Always Smilling, e.t.c) I go wounjure you oo, I say only two words........ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My friends see me as Naught But i see me as WOW Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
you are only Nice @Dp Reply
Friends/ mates see me from different angels, Very Positive ones, I just can't say one.. But i think I'm da good da bad da dirty Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
you comot the LY and BLUNT Reply![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
as for me..i don't know Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: divineproject on 19-05-2011 12:17 PM I seat and smile inwardly when close friends describe me. This is because it is a bit in contrast to how I describe myself. Friends/pals say am nice but I do tell people that am blunt....So I can describe myself as NICELY BLUNT........ So how do you describe yourself putting into consideration what friends say plus what you think about yourself? In just two words.........DP is Nicely Blunt, so what are you? Oya Talk Wetin yu Think about me, make l Compose My own from there too WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I'm fine, sexy, handsome, kind, friendly, simple, me fine again, sexy again, handsome again, kind again, friendly again, simple again, ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() characters ful here no be small Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Whatever they think am just me Replyfun to be with Shy at same time
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 19-05-2011 12:48 PM Whatever they think am just me fun to be with Shy at same time Shy girl, it means u go sabi pretend well well on bed, U fit dey cover yr face with pillow join am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 19-05-2011 12:48 PM Whatever they think am just me fun to be with Shy at same time oh yeah! i hear u
Quote from: sobeit on 19-05-2011 12:34 PM you are only Nice @Dp Thats them na...........but I don add what me think I am.......Am blunt, and that is when we are seriously serious...... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-05-2011 12:44 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() characters ful here no be small People are describing one another, any offense in my expression ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()