![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
ok, Yes or No is that hard to say Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
brb Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
wait untill the car ariive na ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-05-2011 04:07 PM wait untill the car ariive na Ok Baby, give me some proof that lovely smile in your picture is for me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 19-05-2011 03:49 PM Quote from: divineproject on 19-05-2011 03:44 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-05-2011 03:40 PM Quote from: divineproject on 19-05-2011 03:37 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-05-2011 03:02 PM Quote from: divineproject on 19-05-2011 02:41 PM Quote from: 50scent on 19-05-2011 02:33 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-05-2011 02:31 PM O Boy! I go Rush go enter that Limo whaaaaaaat and leave me in da houx ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who use me and dump me ![]() remember my WACo is still by my side you dumped waco and 50kobo got dumped by as many women as he has dared to approach ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What is your own sef... why ? why why why why why Remove your hand there or I go help you cut am?.......you are not meaning to add SOphie to the number, or are you? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: divineproject on 19-05-2011 04:14 PM Quote from: 50scent on 19-05-2011 03:49 PM Quote from: divineproject on 19-05-2011 03:44 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-05-2011 03:40 PM Quote from: divineproject on 19-05-2011 03:37 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-05-2011 03:02 PM Quote from: divineproject on 19-05-2011 02:41 PM Quote from: 50scent on 19-05-2011 02:33 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-05-2011 02:31 PM O Boy! I go Rush go enter that Limo whaaaaaaat and leave me in da houx ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who use me and dump me ![]() remember my WACo is still by my side ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() When you are in luv U dont know what is right or wrong. One thing on my mind right now Sophie B Angel or no one... Here i give u cut my hand , Sophie or no one ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 19-05-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: divineproject on 19-05-2011 04:14 PM Remove your hand there or I go help you cut am?.......you are not meaning to add SOphie to the number, or are you? When you are in luv U dont know what is right or wrong. One thing on my mind right now Sophie B Angel or no one... Here i give u cut my hand , Sophie or no one ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The other day I saw you chasing Hearmycry all over the place....now it is Sophie.....Love ko, lust ni A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 19-05-2011 04:23 PM Quote from: 50scent on 19-05-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: divineproject on 19-05-2011 04:14 PM Remove your hand there or I go help you cut am?.......you are not meaning to add SOphie to the number, or are you? When you are in luv U dont know what is right or wrong. One thing on my mind right now Sophie B Angel or no one... Here i give u cut my hand , Sophie or no one ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm a change man now no more flirting around , Sophie or no one shikini RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-05-2011 04:29 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
o boi see Kb pic naaaaaaaaaa.. e be like she is ready for war oooooooooooooooooo ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
lol, keep dreamaing Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-05-2011 04:34 PM o boi see Kb pic naaaaaaaaaa.. e be like she is ready for war oooooooooooooooooo But not for us, she is inlove with MDS not me ; u heard all the conversation RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-05-2011 04:34 PM o boi see Kb pic naaaaaaaaaa.. e be like she is ready for war oooooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats