Can your partner be with your phone for a day and things remain the same? (Page 3)

Date: 19-05-2011 3:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: FAITHFUL GAYALARI NICHOLAS
1 2 [3]
- 50scent at 21-05-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed  like this way

Posted: at 21-05-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 22-05-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-05-2011 11:28 PM
about me  Tongue Shocked

b4 nko?? Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 22-05-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 22-05-2011 12:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 21-05-2011 10:01 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin chaiii wahala @ trouble dot co dot uk I pass  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

50, jealousy go kill you for this life...this one no be sophi ooooo Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-05-2011 12:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 22-05-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 21-05-2011 12:02 PM
two infidelity couples,dey match

you have said that b4 Huh?
Posted: at 22-05-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 22-05-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
this shit is long and jam packed to read... Let me take it with the subject... Why should she be with my phone for one day? am i in state of comma ?

Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 22-05-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago)
I SEE
Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- brendivas at 22-05-2011 01:53 AM (13 years ago)
Marriage of deceit. They should break up because there can never be trust between them.
Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 22-05-2011 04:05 AM (13 years ago)
@post I wont even bother to intervene because they married themselves. she married a man version of her and he married a female version of him...........as for the topic question, I wont leave my phone with my hubby because I dont like answering any phone that ain't mine and I dont like anyone but me answering my phone, and its not because I have anything to hide simply that I believe its not necessary, I dont need my trust tested and I already trust him simple as that.
Posted: at 22-05-2011 04:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- meetgaya at 26-05-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 22-05-2011 04:05 AM
@post I wont even bother to intervene because they married themselves. she married a man version of her and he married a female version of him...........as for the topic question, I wont leave my phone with my hubby because I dont like answering any phone that ain't mine and I dont like anyone but me answering my phone, and its not because I have anything to hide simply that I believe its not necessary, I dont need my trust tested and I already trust him simple as that.
What if u mistakenly swap ur fone wt ur bf n u start experience d same sms form ur spouse fone wat wl u do den? Grin
Posted: at 26-05-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 27-05-2011 02:26 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 27-05-2011 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]

1. ‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships

2. "6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals

3. Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud

4. President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC

5. 21Yr Old Nigerian Man Released Without Jail Time After He Attacked A Man With Hammer In Poland

6. "I Was Nearly Burnt Alive In My Office During #EndSARS Protests"- Desmond Elliott

7. Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud

8. Actor Emeka Nwagbarocha Knocks Nigerians Over VeryDarkMan Welcome Party

9. BREAKING: JAMB Releases 2025 UTME Results

10. PHOTOS: Troops Arrest Notorious Gunrunners, Recover Arms In Kaduna

11. He Laughed At Me When I Had Issues With The Authorities -Bobrisky React To VeryDarkMan’s Arrest

12. My Greatest Gift & Blessing - Davido’s Babymama Celebrates Their Daughter, Hailey As She Turns

13. Leo XIV Celebrates First Mass After Historic Election As Pope

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

4. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

5. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

6. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

7. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

8. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

9. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

10. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot