esonu at 19-05-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) (m)
why is it dat ladies in a relationship always wants to be admired, appreciated and complimented by their partner..does these really matter?
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 19-05-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
sophiebaby at 19-05-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) (f)
If u dont compliment a lady..she (moost) Will feel she's not beautiful
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 19-05-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply 50scent at 19-05-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) (m)
If u dont compliment a lady..she (moost) Will feel she's not beautiful
which i have been doing all morning pleaaaseeeeee
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU Posted: at 19-05-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply sophiebaby at 19-05-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 19-05-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply 50scent at 19-05-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Reply HOPEA23 at 19-05-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) (f)
same reason goes to men in a relationship
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 19-05-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Esonu u and woman matter
Posted: at 19-05-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply 50scent at 19-05-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU Posted: at 19-05-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Everyone loves to be complimented............
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 19-05-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply 50scent at 19-05-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Fantastic POINT,
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU Posted: at 19-05-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
it's a way of appreciating God and it's gives more confidence to the ladies in the relationship
Posted: at 19-05-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply sobeit at 19-05-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) (m)
why is it dat ladies in a relationship always wants to be admired, appreciated and complimented by their partner..does these really matter?
it does matter a lot.
Posted: at 19-05-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Lol ...show me a man dat wudnt like it if his woman says ''Honey u look TANTALISING...mmm,,
Compliments=Appreciation
Posted: at 19-05-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply sobeit at 19-05-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) (m)
yuki..u look tantalizing lol
Posted: at 19-05-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply SNYPER at 19-05-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Posted: at 19-05-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply ekpelove at 19-05-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) (f)
compliments is very vital in a relationship. To some, is more than
surprising her or him with expensive gift, money or what so ever.... i call
it the soul food" and it's should be exchange between you and your
bf,gf,fiancee or husband... in other words, it's shows your sincere appreciation
and the feelings you have for that person.
Posted: at 19-05-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, now dat's wat am talkin abt!!!...mmm... SBI...thank u jare .....and U look COCASTIC_FANTASTIC
Posted: at 19-05-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
compliments is very vital in a relationship. To some, is more than surprising her or him with expensive gift, money or what so ever.... i call it the soul food" and it's should be exchange between you and your bf,gf,fiancee or husband... in other words, it's shows your sincere appreciation and the feelings you have for that person.
Exactly...i wud prefer SINCERE compliments and appreciation to those things they call gifts.
Dude well said.
Posted: at 19-05-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply sobeit at 19-05-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, now dat's wat am talkin abt!!!...mmm... SBI...thank u jare .....and U look COCASTIC_FANTASTIC
hehehe cocastic_fantastic ...u welcome though
Posted: at 19-05-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
lol u dnt like it?
Posted: at 19-05-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac