Lagos Corpers Refuse to Return to North (Page 7)

Date: 20-05-2011 6:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- ajanni at 22-05-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 22-05-2011 02:12 AM
I DON'T THINK ANY CORPER IN HIS/HER RIGHT SENSES WOULD EVEN THINK TWICE ABOUT THIS.

IF NA ME .....NO WAY.
[/quote

there must always be ways
Posted: at 22-05-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- famous5 at 22-05-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
FG should scrap out this so call NYSC
Posted: at 22-05-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 22-05-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin@ceejay58, bros na true u talk o! I trust u.
Posted: at 22-05-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DonMatt at 22-05-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
poster i think say na garri you drink sleep last night so now you get what we called stomach disorder...
Posted: at 22-05-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinadog at 23-05-2011 05:08 AM (12 years ago)
Who ever asked those corpers to go back to the north (killing fields) has no children of his or her for sure. If I were a parent of any of those innocent corpers that were killed, I would have taken the Nigeria government to international court for true justice for sending my child or children to the animalistic people in the northern parts of Nigeria. Tyhe best for Nigeria is for the Northerners to go other wise we have to really pray very hard for peace to descend on Nigeria no and for thre generations to come.
Posted: at 23-05-2011 05:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 23-05-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DonMatt on 22-05-2011 05:17 PM
poster i think say na garri you drink sleep last night so now you get what we called stomach disorder...

I wonder what stomach disorder has to do with this!?

Posted: at 23-05-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 23-05-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-05-2011 09:32 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 21-05-2011 11:00 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 20-05-2011 09:23 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 20-05-2011 04:52 PM
If am the one too, I will not go back......who wants to die?.........there is still bomb going off in one of the states in that region and you expect them to go back, when government cant guarantee their safety........for each and everyone of us, our safety is our primary responsibility, b4 we expect another person to protect us.........you owe yourself the duty of safe-guarding YOU first before another can do that..........

if i am the one , i will go back no matter the case , what will be will be even if you are at your backyard

Thats you na.............I cant go back and I wont advise any of them to go back there.........until those killing understand what ONE NIGERIA means and also understand the importance of the presence of our young men and women from the South......
that shows how patriotics you are

Patriotism my ass.....patriotism at the expense of one's life is not worth it.........Nigeria has shown that it does not value those who have fought or died for it, we so easily forget them......why must one die simply becos one is serving father's land?.....I prefer my life to being labeled patriotic.........

Posted: at 23-05-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- rational at 23-05-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
their is no point risking ur life,if i were posted to north during my time they will not see my leg.
Posted: at 23-05-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jcmaiah at 23-05-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
Poster for saying this rubbish i think you are mentally ill. Thats the only explanation for your stupid comment.
Posted: at 23-05-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- uwa190 at 23-05-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
so if na u you go go back abi? those aboki people wey they behave like people wey them dey press their remote fit start again at anytime so let them be. i rather remain in my home without the certificate than go back and get killed.
Posted: at 23-05-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezecyyyy at 23-05-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
I suggest every one serve in his vicinity.
Posted: at 23-05-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 23-05-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
gbam!! true talk Cool

Posted: at 23-05-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 23-05-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-05-2011 10:24 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-05-2011 09:32 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 21-05-2011 11:00 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 20-05-2011 09:23 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 20-05-2011 04:52 PM
If am the one too, I will not go back......who wants to die?.........there is still bomb going off in one of the states in that region and you expect them to go back, when government cant guarantee their safety........for each and everyone of us, our safety is our primary responsibility, b4 we expect another person to protect us.........you owe yourself the duty of safe-guarding YOU first before another can do that..........

if i am the one , i will go back no matter the case , what will be will be even if you are at your backyard

Thats you na.............I cant go back and I wont advise any of them to go back there.........until those killing understand what ONE NIGERIA means and also understand the importance of the presence of our young men and women from the South......
that shows how patriotics you are

Patriotism my ass.....patriotism at the expense of one's life is not worth it.........Nigeria has shown that it does not value those who have fought or died for it, we so easily forget them......why must one die simply becos one is serving father's land?.....I prefer my life to being labeled patriotic.........
dying for or in defence of one,s contry is part of the faith anyway
Posted: at 23-05-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-05-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ezecyyyy on 23-05-2011 09:22 PM
I suggest every one serve in his vicinity.

a good idea too
Posted: at 23-05-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- tmaxdon at 24-05-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
In my Opinion I think they should go back to their respective places of Service else that will be DISOBIDIENCE to Nigerias Authority.
Or am I wrong?

Nobody can be wrong than you are....What is Nigeria's authority? The Authority that was there when they were killing their colleagues?...The Authority doesn't even respect itself,it doesn't care about the citizens..... In fact there's no Authority in Nigeria.....they say what they like and do what they want ....Pls talk about something else they should stay and enjoy their stay in Lagos until all the killers  have been brought to book.....
Posted: at 24-05-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexyib at 24-05-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
if it where u d poster will u go back,? what kind of disobedience, do u if they d next people 2 be killed, i plead 2 d youth corpers not 2 go back 2 that human eater.
Posted: at 24-05-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 24-05-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
I no blame them jare...
Posted: at 24-05-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 24-05-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
me i blame them jare -----
Posted: at 24-05-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- adegbonmire at 25-05-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
the youth should not go back to any were there life is very important than Nigeria authority phyuk law 
Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 26-05-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
4 wat they shud complete it in lag
Posted: at 26-05-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

8. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

11. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

12. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

13. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

14. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

18. Edo Residents Protest Over Alleged Plot To Withdraw Security Personnel In The State

19. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

20. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)