Ada Mbaise
pls ur guys should stay back for ur life and parents. Dont go any where. Reply
You are so phyuking damn wrong,dude! Reply
Quote from: solid_solid on 20-05-2011 11:14 AM go back to where? .... make i no hear it again from ur mouth they should go back right now to complette their assignments
Quote from: divineproject on 20-05-2011 04:52 PM If am the one too, I will not go back......who wants to die?.........there is still bomb going off in one of the states in that region and you expect them to go back, when government cant guarantee their safety........for each and everyone of us, our safety is our primary responsibility, b4 we expect another person to protect us.........you owe yourself the duty of safe-guarding YOU first before another can do that.......... if i am the one , i will go back no matter the case , what will be will be even if you are at your backyard
wonder shall never end, so na watin dey happen for 9ja self, there is no longer authority taking place? make take am easy oooooo, nor go cause war ooooo Reply
I can just fathom what student bodies and welfare associations are doing. ReplyIt is indisputable that disadvantages of this 1973 NYSC outweighs its usefulness and advantages. If schools such as UNN should start the campaign, then I think others will follow suit. And mind you that those calling for it not to be scrapped are those benefitting from that malaise directly or indirectly. Additionally, nobody from any Northern states will ever call for the scheme to be scrapped because they are the beneficiaries at the expense of the southerners. Now is the only opportunity to get rid of this useless scheme. Education section of Naijapals is dead!Let's resurrect it... Please comment on at least two topics.http://www.naijapals.com/modules/naijapals/education/
good for them...................blood sucking animals Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
the author of the topic is either naive, uninformed or out-rightly stupid Reply
U guys want dem to go back there again to get dem selfs kill? Wooo! I can't believe dis people! Wel screw u al, phyukin, ass, jerk, dumass, motherphyukers people. I don't give a phyukin, freakin damn about d stupid law or hilarious savin phyukin father land. They shouldn't go there is my phyukin final. Reply
as in u wan make aboki make meat out of their beloved fleshesssssssssssssss abegi jo stay where im please until cpc tell me y there are killings in the north Reply
no go backkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk Reply
alright Reply
Disobedience my foot!!! I beg when them wan post me next february, Replymake them nor post me go those blood thirsty people place o! My hands are not tied o! I go kill any one ![]() ![]()
WHAT HAS THE NIGERIAN GOVT DONE TO BRING TO JUSTICE THE PERPETRAITORS? IF THEY ARE STILL AT LARGE, IT SIMPLY FOLLOWS THAT THE LIVES OF THE OTHER CORPERS REMAIN AT RISK. MY HUMBLE ADVICE IS THAT THEY SHOULD BE REDEPLOYED TO OTHER STATES TO SERVE AS DETTERENT TO THEM. Reply
Going back to Adamawa where am serving is really difficult for me talk more of my fellow comrades who saw death with their two eyes,my school guy was slaughtered in Bauchi and you want them to go back again,4 what? Reply:|
for the service Reply
they dont deserve your service ,they must not go back there , Reply
And what will change in the North if they don't return?? let them stay jare!! Reply