Your Papa getting his groove on. (Page 2)

Date: 21-05-2011 2:14 am (12 years ago) | Author: Chuks
- kenolis at 21-05-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 21-05-2011 02:15 AM
that man wan die.

he is dead already...not wan die!!!
Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 22-05-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
That man on that picture might be more active than we all are thinking Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-05-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 22-05-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
without no doubt, i no you are not active at all Grin
Posted: at 22-05-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 22-05-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 22-05-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 22-05-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-05-2011 10:45 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin is true.

I can only look at any young girl shaking her bum bum on my popsy as irresponsible girl. Without been told, she should know that such old man is old enough to be his grand dad.... Really i will be glad to see popsy rock and roll her on the dance floor with old school steps  Grin Grin Grin

DK na lie, u go vex small sha talk true lol long time hope u good?

Posted: at 22-05-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 22-05-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 22-05-2011 12:47 AM

I can only look at any young girl shaking her bum bum on my popsy as irresponsible girl. Without been told, she should know that such old man is old enough to be his grand dad.... Really i will be glad to see popsy rock and roll her on the dance floor with old school steps  Grin Grin Grin

I'm good Dear.. how re u doing there? hope gr8.

I think i'm been honest there, I will be so glad if popsy will win the dance. that will make me walk home with my head held high and tell friends how popsy teach a young girl how to rock and roll.  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-05-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 22-05-2011 01:00 AM (12 years ago)
i'll arrest him with another rapture date...sharply!!
Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 22-05-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 22-05-2011 01:00 AM

So you didn't disappear during the rapture ? na waoo, so many are still here on earth when many have gone  Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 22-05-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
I TIER OOOO
Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 22-05-2011 01:11 AM (12 years ago)
i hear
Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 22-05-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-05-2011 01:04 AM

So you didn't disappear during the rapture ? na waoo, so many are still here on earth when many have gone  Grin Grin
ahh...how will disappear when all my nice pals on NP r still arround nd when i neva see my people nd switz for houx??..... Grin Grin Grin.....at least not without takin along some sweet angels on NP along with me na!! Grin
Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 22-05-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 22-05-2011 01:12 AM

So you didn't disappear during the rapture ? na waoo, so many are still here on earth when many have gone  Grin Grin
ahh...how will disappear when all my nice pals on NP r still arround nd when i neva see my people nd switz for houx??..... Grin Grin Grin.....at least not without takin along some sweet angels on NP along with me na!! Grin

So u dey enjoy yr switz right now.... hmmm young have grow Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 22-05-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-05-2011 12:57 AM

I think i'm been honest there, I will be so glad if popsy will win the dance. that will make me walk home with my head held high and tell friends how popsy teach a young girl how to rock and roll.  Grin Grin Grin

lol but you for vex 4 your mama sake lol but as for me I will walk away its not my place...........though I know it can never happen
Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 22-05-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-05-2011 01:14 AM

... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked..nah!! no be wetin i mean that oo...lol!! .... Cheesy
Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brendivas at 22-05-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 21-05-2011 09:36 PM
Quote from: kerryniyi on 21-05-2011 09:31 PM
I no go anything ooooo because me no be scent as well
Really! For me, i go just snatch the girl away from him... And tell him to go find his mates.  Grin

Interesting to know
Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 22-05-2011 01:21 AM (12 years ago)
see ya.....evryone!!
Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 22-05-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 22-05-2011 01:15 AM

lol but you for vex 4 your mama sake lol but as for me I will walk away its not my place...........though I know it can never happen

Hahaha.. we don't wish or hope for this to happen to any of us here.. But lets assume this happen,.. to be honest with you, I will not be angry with any of them, At that age, what do you think Mum will be doing with Dad again apart from Hugging themselves in old school style. So if Dad will go out there and some young chick finds him sexy and hot.. he's Lucky guy  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin He should rock and roll till he's tire. I will only have problem with him if he takes her for the 3rd leg massage or if he complain about pains in his leg.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 22-05-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 22-05-2011 01:18 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-05-2011 01:14 AM

... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked..nah!! no be wetin i mean that oo...lol!! .... Cheesy

U see naw yr going becos that switz by yr side need some attention !! don't deny it bro.. enjoy  Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 22-05-2011 01:24 AM (12 years ago)
YOU DON SETTLE AM WITH THAT
Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 22-05-2011 04:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-05-2011 01:22 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 22-05-2011 01:15 AM

Hahaha.. we don't wish or hope for this to happen to any of us here.. But lets assume this happen,.. to be honest with you, I will not be angry with any of them, At that age, what do you think Mum will be doing with Dad again apart from Hugging themselves in old school style. So if Dad will go out there and some young chick finds him sexy and hot.. he's Lucky guy  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin He should rock and roll till he's tire. I will only have problem with him if he takes her for the 3rd leg massage or if he complain about pains in his leg.  Grin Grin

lol  Grin Grin Kiss Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-05-2011 04:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero