Great Ronaldo

Date: 23-05-2011 10:32 am (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
- at 23-05-2011 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
Cristiano Ronaldo broke the the record of the the highest number of goals scored in a single La Liga season. The record which was jointly held by Telmo Zarra of Athletico Bilbao (1959 / 60 season) and Hugo Sanchez of Real Madrid (1989 / 90 season) with 38 goals was broken by the Portuguese less than 5 minutes into their game with Almeria yesterday (21/05/2011). Xabi Alonso's free kick was headed back across goal by Sergio Ramos and  the unmarked Ronaldo was there to poke in the opening goal. He later scored another goal to take his tally to 40 goals in La Liga this season. The powerful front man has a total of 53 goals in all competition this season.
He is also the highest goal scorer in all European leagues. As a result, he will win the European Golden Boot and also the Spanish Pichichi (the award for the highest goal scorer in the La Liga)
I think this guy is great.

Posted: at 23-05-2011 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 23-05-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
He is still nothing, compared to Messi

Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aniebonam at 6-06-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
great footballer indeed
Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MilleniumMan at 9-06-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-05-2011 11:05 AM
He can be compared to Messi in so many ways. Messi only do well in the Barca shirt but not so fantastic in the Argentine colour.
Posted: at 9-06-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 28-06-2011 12:38 AM (12 years ago)
you are foreverly brainless.....if Ronaldo is nothing, what do we call u then? Non existence abi? Donkey

Posted: at 28-06-2011 12:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cyril4christ at 29-06-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 28-06-2011 12:38 AM
you are foreverly brainless.....if Ronaldo is nothing, what do we call u then? Non existence abi? Donkey

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monday3 at 9-07-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
I KNW MESI IS GOOD BUT LET HIM LEAVE BACA TO ANOTHER CLUB LET US SEE HW HE WILL GO.BUT RONALDO DO CHANGED CLUB HE STIL DOING VERY WELL.MY DEAR IS NOT EASY.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- monday3 at 9-07-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
I KNW MESI IS GOOD BUT LET HIM LEAVE BACA TO ANOTHER CLUB LET US SEE HW HE WILL GO.BUT RONALDO DO CHANGED CLUB HE STIL DOING VERY WELL.MY DEAR IS NOT EASY.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 9-07-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 28-06-2011 12:38 AM
haba
Posted: at 9-07-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 9-07-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on  9-07-2011 10:13 PM
true talk
Posted: at 9-07-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac