You dont have to be honest... ReplyBest relationships are built on lies(the act of lies... First series ) ![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 8-12-2008 06:54 AM You dont have to be honest... Best relationships are built on lies(the act of lies... First series ) ![]() ![]() Well, I agree with you partially Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-12-2008 12:33 PM Quote from: macgreat on 8-12-2008 06:54 AM You dont have to be honest... Best relationships are built on lies(the act of lies... First series ) ![]() ![]() Well, I agree with you partially ![]() ![]()
sometimes Reply
Quote from: macgreat on 8-12-2008 06:54 AM You dont have to be honest... Best relationships are built on lies(the act of lies... First series ) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: macgreat on 8-12-2008 06:54 AM You dont have to be honest... Best relationships are built on lies(the act of lies... First series ) ![]() ![]() macgreat chief of lies
Lady of lies... u never comot wetin dey ur eyes u don beg another person make u remove am own. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hahaha...... Reply
i strongly agree Reply
rollin ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 9-12-2008 02:27 PM rollin ![]()
Quote from: lonelysnow on 8-12-2008 02:11 PM hahaha...... That girl nutty pekin. ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: macgreat on 8-12-2008 06:54 AM You dont have to be honest... Best relationships are built on lies(the act of lies... First series ) ![]() ![]() hahaha
Quote from: macgreat on 8-12-2008 06:54 AM You dont have to be honest... Best relationships are built on lies(the act of lies... First series ) ![]() ![]() Might that explain y u are girlfriend less ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: peacetee on 10-12-2008 12:05 PM Quote from: macgreat on 8-12-2008 06:54 AM You dont have to be honest... Best relationships are built on lies(the act of lies... First series ) ![]() ![]() Might that explain y u are girlfriend less ![]() hahahahaha ![]() ![]()
its very annoying when the guy is trying to be honest and the gal doesn't. its also very annoying when the gal does and the man doesn't honesty is the key to successful love
i believe in honesty wiv ur partner....no matter how bad it is...dats y i keep on saying... 'dont do anything dat u'll b ashame to tell your partner or that when you tell him/her they will feel hurt'..for if you really love sum1 u will neva want to b d cause of their pain. Reply