what would u do when u find ur hubby sleeping wit ur mom (Page 2)

Date: 29-05-2011 11:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Egoruwa
- preciouslyme at 31-05-2011 05:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 31-05-2011 04:27 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 30-05-2011 06:22 PM
Quote from: gimac on 30-05-2011 08:33 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 30-05-2011 07:50 AM
Quote from: gimac on 30-05-2011 07:39 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 30-05-2011 06:59 AM
Quote from: gimac on 30-05-2011 06:56 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 30-05-2011 04:44 AM
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM @ poster well thats a hard question.
that can only be answered when one finds themselves truly in that position, and I pray no one ever has to face that................
...................................................but since I am not in that position let me just say put pepper in both their privates and walk out, some times words are not needed

what of if there is no pepper at that point,or are you going to grand a pepper an keep it for the future occurrance

LOL as a TRUE NAIJA woman there must always be pepper some where in the house lol GIMAC how is life?

i dey,fine special when i see you smiling

Good cause I am definitely smiling  Grin I even show small teeth self
i maybe tempted to bit your lips a little

lol are you hungry Huh? Huh?
[/quote
]no...want to take ur lips wholesale

sorry nothing on me is for sale or up for grabs someone is already paying DOWRY lol u have a good week deary
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 31-05-2011 06:08 AM (13 years ago)
As far am concern no one bear someone......hyehehehehehe...........if not for sale i keep it i store room
Posted: at 31-05-2011 06:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 31-05-2011 06:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 31-05-2011 05:26 AM
that can only be answered when one finds themselves truly in that position, and I pray no one ever has to face that................
...................................................but since I am not in that position let me just say put pepper in both their privates and walk out, some times words are not needed

what of if there is no pepper at that point,or are you going to grand a pepper an keep it for the future occurrance

LOL as a TRUE NAIJA woman there must always be pepper some where in the house lol GIMAC how is life?

[/quote

sorry nothing on me is for sale or up for grabs someone is already paying DOWRY lol u have a good week deary
tell  someone to stop that dowry
Posted: at 31-05-2011 06:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 31-05-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 31-05-2011 06:12 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 31-05-2011 05:26 AM

[/quote

tell  someone to stop that dowry

you no dey easy
Posted: at 31-05-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 31-05-2011 07:32 AM (13 years ago)
speak with boldness,with eyes to wide open
Posted: at 31-05-2011 07:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 31-05-2011 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
girls where una dey make una talk now

Posted: at 31-05-2011 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 31-05-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
the are sleeping with there hubby
Posted: at 31-05-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Splendidndy at 1-06-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 30-05-2011 01:37 AM
manners / attitude hmm! Shocked Shocked
I TNK U'VE GOT A POINT ON THE POSTER
Posted: at 1-06-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mistura at 1-06-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
D MARRIAGE ENDS DAT MOMENT...without questions askd...nd as fr mama??...fr God's sake, ild try nd curtail her fr dere's nufin i cn do wit her

Posted: at 1-06-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 2-06-2011 01:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Blisa on 29-05-2011 11:26 PM
pls reply wit sense dont just talk
b4 I reply with sense I wannask u question

Na ur bf do am abi who?

Posted: at 2-06-2011 01:24 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimben at 2-06-2011 02:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  2-06-2011 01:24 AM

Na ur bf do am abi who?
[/quote you are  funny
Posted: at 2-06-2011 02:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 2-06-2011 05:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 31-05-2011 07:32 AM

close that ur eye lol
Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 2-06-2011 06:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  2-06-2011 01:24 AM

Na ur bf do am abi who?

answer it
Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 2-06-2011 06:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on  2-06-2011 05:30 AM

close that ur eye lol

you want to turn back or what
Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 2-06-2011 06:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  2-06-2011 06:08 AM

close that ur eye lol

lol u three much
Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 2-06-2011 07:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on  2-06-2011 06:29 AM
Quote from: gimac on  2-06-2011 06:08 AM

close that ur eye lol

lol u three much

position urself wel well
Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero