ok Reply
To heck with the cross=dressing BUT this dude made mad money... Reply1500/day for one week = 10500 for one month = 42000 for 8 months =336000... At least... let's just say he made 3000/day == 672,000 at most... Where all the money dey nah? I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
is coming to an end.......14yrs boy?Chaiii Reply
wonders.. Reply
I so much in luv wit dis ma country....Hard way d only way. Reply
I don't blame the boy naa poverty cause ham. O gaa ooooooooooooo but in other case the boy is not serious at all While can't him go buy pure water and sell. RUBISH Reply
Quote from: typicalman84 on 1-06-2011 02:17 AM To heck with the cross=dressing BUT this dude made mad money... 1500/day for one week = 10500 for one month = 42000 for 8 months =336000... At least... let's just say he made 3000/day == 672,000 at most... Where all the money dey nah? Thanks for the computation. Most people are wondering about your question. This young man has nothing to show for cross-dressing and telling lies. It is a shame that he had to behave this way to survive. Now that this racket is over, how is he going to survive? My take on this, is that this young man is crying out for help. He lacks the education, skills and moral attitude to survive in a legitimate way. His arrest was for his own good. One of those "clients" could have hurt or even killed him for deception. I hope he gets the help he needs to get on a right path. dan fulani
the boy has right to be a girl if that what he wanted to be so please leave him alone oooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: mcnabb43 on 31-05-2011 06:59 PM They learn how to scam young in Nigeria, scamming is the national sport make thunder fire you there I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
na wo o money money money, wetin u go cause ur no go fit handle am.....shio! Reply![]()
Quote from: mcnabb43 on 31-05-2011 06:59 PM They learn how to scam young in Nigeria, scamming is the national sport WATCH YOUR MOUTH BEFORE I CUT YOUR LAZY D.I.C.K S.U.C.K.E.R ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vantheo on 1-06-2011 02:35 PM Quote from: mcnabb43 on 31-05-2011 06:59 PM They learn how to scam young in Nigeria, scamming is the national sport make thunder fire you thereAmen. These guy is in our country condermning our people, fire pour on you. Mr.man ![]()
Quote from: Expresslady on 1-06-2011 04:29 PM Quote from: vantheo on 1-06-2011 02:35 PM Quote from: mcnabb43 on 31-05-2011 06:59 PM They learn how to scam young in Nigeria, scamming is the national sport make thunder fire you thereAmen. These guy is in our country condermning our people, fire pour on you. Mr.man ![]() I ADD MY OWN AMEN FOR THAT BOI.....MAY CURS FOLLOW YOU ALL THE WAY, AMEN AMEN AMEN....IDIOT
9ce 1 dere Reply
Na wa o ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: osesunday on 1-06-2011 08:23 PM 9ce 1 dere CONGASO
na me you dey ask? Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up