'Man of God' TB Joshua Clarified!! (Page 4)

Date: 31-05-2011 6:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Nicolas9ice
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Youngstoriez at 1-06-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
He is surely innocent of alll the allegations, i stand b4 that 110%!!!
Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AskingGod at 1-06-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
All I know is that we need to be careful of whatever we do in life cos' we surely have to give an account sooner or later. Check this link. http://www.naijapals.com/modules/naijapals/religion-25/using-tb-joshua%27s-name-for-419/
Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Expresslady at 1-06-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on  1-06-2011 02:00 PM
If Christ himself can be accused of casting out demons with the help of belzebub,then,if TB Joshua is actually his servant he should not expect less.

TRUE WORD.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 1-06-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dhowafe on  1-06-2011 04:39 AM
Mr Poster, it is clear that u jst registered to this site jst to defend ur man of god, all this things u have shown here are irrelevant, if u have the spirit of God inside of, u will, shuld and can be able to tell wht frm wht. I hv been there b4, bt i leave it all to God. All i pray of God is that, on that last day, mk all of ur dey one line, mk we knw who good and who bad..

Huh? Roll Eyes Huh? Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-06-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashimah at 1-06-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
WETIN CONCERN AGBERO WITH OVER LOAD? I NO BUY, I NO SELL NA DEM SABI.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cremey at 1-06-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 1-06-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ringnyu on  1-06-2011 06:12 AM
The devil is a liar. He only comes to  kill , steal and destroy.Any one who claims Prophet TB Joshua is fake despite the evidences above, are the ones that are fake. They want to kill, steal and destroy your life.You are not forced to trust him. You do not have any part to play in determining his fakeness or genuineness.Ever since he started his ministry, people have been saying all eveil things about him, yet he is being blessed at each insult.God is great.It is a pity some of you are waiting to see his downfall, poor you.

Tb Joshua being real and fake is over emphasis from people like you. that confirmation only can come from GOD almighty. what concerns and disturbs  human beings in his case is his blurred Christian life style. why is it that nothing is clear about him? transparency is indispensable in Christian faith because it has being in the foundation. Why did he create chance for all these rumour in the first place?Or can you say that since this issue started he was never approached by press and he wouldn't talk? why is he trying to clarify again now?Some people always like to be threatening people with God's judgement that it is only God can declare.
His lifestyle is a big temptation to many Christians, always forcing people to have fear of him without being able to express it. Is that not a temptation.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 1-06-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
First question first: where does he get his wealth from?
Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yemzygurl at 1-06-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Sad.guys, enough of this guy! he has been persecuted enough,i av watched his programmes and i avnt seen anythin strange dt he has done or is doing. the high level of persecution he recieves shows dr is smthn great about him. everybody,each one of us will stand before God to be judged ,y dnt u wait till dn,and let GOD judge.because if he turns out to be a servant of God which i believe he is, then u will be facing the wrath of God.Jesus christ faced temptations like this,he was rejected by his own ppl too. please! get on with ur lives and do smthn worthwhile for God so u wont face his judgement as well. he who has ears,let him hear.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Expresslady at 1-06-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yemzygurl on  1-06-2011 06:26 PM
Roll Eyes Sad.guys, enough of this guy! he has been persecuted enough,i av watched his programmes and i avnt seen anythin strange dt he has done or is doing. the high level of persecution he recieves shows dr is smthn great about him. everybody,each one of us will stand before God to be judged ,y dnt u wait till dn,and let GOD judge.because if he turns out to be a servant of God which i believe he is, then u will be facing the wrath of God.Jesus christ faced temptations like this,he was rejected by his own ppl too. please! get on with ur lives and do smthn worthwhile for God so u wont face his judgement as well. he who has ears,let him hear.

Well said. Gud talk.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- barron247 at 1-06-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
if is a man of god why his pp leaves him and come back and again leave  hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm god didnt not say there is a man of him
Posted: at 1-06-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 1-06-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yemzygurl on  1-06-2011 06:26 PM

the time when a man of God is known by the amount of persecution he receive has gone. everything is perfect in JESUS CHRIST.
shuning people down with God's judgement does not make it come faster than God would want it. in DUE TIME, Gods judgement must come to every one. Tb joshua is free to do whatever he like as a man but people comment on his life b/cos he is a Christian leader accused of rape. the only thing that cannot be easily forgotten in this his fight-back video is ringing of 'BEWARE' that sound like a threat
instead of a memorisable life changing comment from him direct.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dragonbird at 1-06-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
T.B Joshua do not have to defend himself.
If his activities are real, let God exonorate him.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- texdidon at 1-06-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
TB JOSHUA IS A FALSE PROPHET 100%,ALL NATIONS SHOULD BE BEWARE......
Posted: at 1-06-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 2-06-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
FICKLE MINDED CAN FORGET TOO SOON.

THERE WAS JESUS OF OYINGBO, who claimed, reigned and was more popular than TJ Joshua. After his death, then the TRUTH came out, how he sleeping with mother, daughters, etc.

Now is your so-called man of god, my foot. Nigerians wake up!
Posted: at 2-06-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 2-06-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
Another truth is that the faithfuls and believers of his myth cannot see.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rexhafiz at 2-06-2011 05:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 31-05-2011 09:47 PM
There are actually three sides to a story, the man of God's side, the former followers
side (probably disgruntled ex- followers), and the truth. Who knows the real truth?
only 2 sides: which is true and which is not. God knows best.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Omapri at 2-06-2011 05:34 AM (12 years ago)
i wnt say wat i do not know anytin abt, but all i know is that at the end God will b the judge!!!!!
Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- samsonlover at 2-06-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
beware dat if u story man god u re cuse ur life
Posted: at 2-06-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gabriel777 at 2-06-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
i love you pastor T.B JOSHUA cos the kingdom of GOD suffereth but it is the violent ones that will take it by force.pastor the time we are now needs action not play.faith without work is dead.please keep Gods work going.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria