'Man of God' TB Joshua Clarified!! (Page 5)

Date: 31-05-2011 6:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Nicolas9ice
1 2 3 4 [5]
- cadanre at 2-06-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
"Jesus answered them, ‘Watch out that no one misleads you. For many will come in my name, saying, "I am the Christ," and they will mislead many ... Then if anyone says to you, "Look, here is the Christ!" or "There he is!" do not believe him. For false Christs and false prophets will appear and perform great signs and wonders to deceive, if possible, even the elect. Remember, I have told you ahead of time.’" Matthew 24:4-5, 23-25

Posted: at 2-06-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ani4fun at 2-06-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
what about the rubbing and sucking of his joystick is that one also false? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-06-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 2-06-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
If Nigerians are well endowed with the knowledge of honesty, mathematics, science and technology as they do with the Bible quotation, no one would like to travel abroad to go and live.

We have more churches and commit more crimes among the black race in the world. What a shame?
Posted: at 2-06-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tjscarce at 2-06-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
The videos being used to contradict what those people said earlier are just old, and deliberately recorded for the sake of a time like this!
Of cos, people are always in dare need of something to opt for deliverance and anointing.
On the woman, if she had had migraine since she came to the synagogue, wasn't she healed yet, after all these years? Or is it that once she stopped going to the church, then the migraine reoccurred? Sounds fishy!
For the pastor, he said he came t the church believing that the miracles are real. Then in the video he and the lady did, he claimed that he didn't know how the so called miracle works, not until he began to work with T.B. Joshua! This was also made firm by the lady who worked in the video and editing department of the church that they make things look real....
NOTE. I am not to convince you in believing in T.B. or not, but as a scientist, i always reason from both parties i held from, and deduce my conclusions from facts! Try and listen to both videos released and do justice. Whatever you choose anyway, it doesn't affect who T.B. is, cos he is an accepted man of God in Nigeria.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fannyraf at 3-06-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
Do we need to wait for the judgement day before we know the truth while he leads thousands of souls to hell fire? That video seems to have been recorded when they joined the church.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ralphjane at 4-06-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
THE ALMIGHTY GOD IS UP THERE WATCHING THE DEED OF MEN TILL JUDGMENT DAY  MY CONCLUSION
He that is unjust, let him be unjust still: and he which is filthy, let him be filthy still: and he that is righteous, let him be righteous still: and he that is holy, let him be holy still.

And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be SO COME JESUS
Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 5-06-2011 03:31 AM (12 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 5-06-2011 03:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoscent at 5-06-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 5-06-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimole at 5-06-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
you can never please any one in this world... even our Lord Jesus Christ was accuse of using Demonic power ,how much more Man of God....  the man have never pray in the name of devil... all is miracle was in the name of God ... then tell me what are people problem .. please Man of God keep on doing the great work that God have given you to do.... every body can never be your friend .... But I just want you to know that friends are always few....
Posted: at 5-06-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chi-God at 6-06-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
ebony Oga adirigi nma, iji okwu
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- brosby at 6-06-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
i dont believe in calling anybody "Man of God" because im not a man of satan.
we are all men and women of God. if pastor joshua browse a female church members website its just in response to natures call. body no be firewood. afterall reverend fathers today partake fully in this act.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 12-07-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
And my mouth closed
Posted: at 12-07-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 12-04-2016 03:06 PM (8 years ago)
GOD KNOWS DA BEST,,,,
Posted: at 12-04-2016 03:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 30-06-2016 04:58 PM (7 years ago)
JUST CONTINUE TO BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 30-06-2016 04:58 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 2-07-2016 09:43 PM (7 years ago)
Nice one poster, this is a matured and life saving post unlike
yeyebrity pix that has no possitive effect on human life.
Posted: at 2-07-2016 09:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]