why do gals like marking of territory? (Page 17)

Date: 01-06-2011 10:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: vikkyimoh
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20
- sexweezy at 3-06-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-06-2011 08:28 AM
who want me to mark teritory for en house  Kiss Kiss Kiss

I would like you to mark a territory in here Sophie Honey  Kiss
Posted: at 3-06-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 3-06-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
I see.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexweezy at 4-06-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago)
@fly whats that
Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on  1-06-2011 07:51 PM
Quote from: goingwithyou on  1-06-2011 06:51 PM
U girls talk as if u dot do it ... U wanna tell me u av nt leave anything lik dat in ur bfriend house b4?....I c nting bad in it @ all cos is nt al d tym u can watch ur cloth and take it back on one by one ni ... Is nt lik u carry ur bag to ur guy house ...

please if this is a joke , stop it. do you think you can force anybody to say the truth here? or are you afraid anybody  will be deceived ?  nooooooooouuu, except those who have deceived  themselves. and you are not one, so relax ma frien' Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 07:16 PM
Quote from: livingday on  1-06-2011 06:07 PM
Only the legitimate wife has a territory

Gbam !!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

you did not sound this 'Gbam' very well if you ask me because legitimate marriage has legitimate territory but we are talking of real territory-------where it happens in effect.
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 07:18 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on  1-06-2011 06:33 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 05:58 PM
I think those that want to mark their teritories should not only do it with their wears ..........its high time they start planting pillars  in the guy's house Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

some people wouldn't take panties and bra and you are still talking about planting pillars, what do you mean actually?

Since those wears can easily be burnt or thrown away ..........i think pillars will laeve a stonger mark in the house  Grin Grin Grin Grin

o.k, and you must have tried and seen that this is the more excellent way. i can see you no longer live your pants and bra to be burnt; how many places are you standing a pillar for the moment? Wink Wink Wink
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 07:31 PM
There is no teritory without legitimacy !!!
but war goes on in many legitimate territories which some times end in shifting the boundry
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 07:29 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on  1-06-2011 07:25 PM
Quote from: goingwithyou on  1-06-2011 06:51 PM
U girls talk as if u dot do it ... U wanna tell me u av nt leave anything lik dat in ur bfriend house b4?....I c nting bad in it @ all cos is nt al d tym u can watch ur cloth and take it back on one by one ni ... Is nt lik u carry ur bag to ur guy house ...

please if this is a joke , stop it. do you think you can force anybody to say the truth here? or are you afraid anybody  will be deceived ?  nooooooooouuu, except those who have deceived  themselves. and you are not one, so relax ma frien' Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

you did not sound this 'Gbam' very well if you ask me because legitimate marriage has legitimate territory but we are talking of real territory-------where it happens in effect.

what do u mean by that ?

what i mean is that some people get marriage while others get the love and some are lucky enough to get love and marriage but they are very few. now you know what i mean by where it happens. if you are clear, i would like to refresh--call the bar man and introduce me. you know now!

Then count me among the few ................Legitimacy gives u the right to protect ur teritory from external inversion , there could only be wars that will warrant shifting the borders when your internal defence is weak !

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Aduf on  2-06-2011 10:55 AM
those who say its stupid /rubbish..note  that is not evry1 that thinks alike ..i left stuff over at my guys house and it was never to mark anything..it was bcos of some scenarios that called for it thats why i had to leave it, infact he insisted    

@ poster who even told u it was to scare away other girls ...    

You are right diplomatik, It does not mean anything bcos Yoruba proverb says one man choice is another man poison. In this case now, if you are with your pals and at the end of the day he started feeling cold to the extend that  you have to pass night with him and you don't have choice but you don't plan for it at all so how are you going to do it bcos ur PAINT is not there. If your PAINT is their in this situation you will just take it and put it on the next morning. So pls do your life the way you think is good. As for me i can drop my paint bcos of any emergency call.

If need be that pass the night and the guy dont like u leaving your ID in his house .......you can wash those things at night and they will be dry the next morning

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lewisalberto on  2-06-2011 03:01 PM
When the birds learn to fly without perching, the hunter learns to shoot without aiming. in other words, when d GF learns to mark her territory den the Boyfriend learns to sweep d house clean of her assessories when she leaves and puts dem back wen she returns!  Grin

As simple as that  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bella100 on  2-06-2011 03:42 PM
passing and marking my territory with bananas Grin

and inviting monkeys to take over ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-06-2011 06:06 PM
as long as u no married,, wetin b ur territory  Huh? Huh?

questions that need good answeers  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-06-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  4-06-2011 01:23 PM

u go help me ansa dem?
Posted: at 4-06-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-06-2011 02:01 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  4-06-2011 01:23 PM

u go help me ansa dem?

u know my answeer already  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-06-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Yeah dat is why u com aks me for pant
Posted: at 4-06-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-06-2011 02:59 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Onyii come for panties

Posted: at 4-06-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-06-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
50 na true talk ooo,, she com beg me for pant sey she no get
Posted: at 4-06-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Onyii see your sef , u borrow panties all around @flymamacita which type do u borrow her

Posted: at 4-06-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-06-2011 02:59 PM

heheheeeeeeee !! a bi i returned the ones u tried leaving behind ?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-06-2011 03:12 PM
50 na true talk ooo,, she com beg me for pant sey she no get

how are my sure u even wear them ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  4-06-2011 03:17 PM
Onyii see your sef , u borrow panties all around @flymamacita which type do u borrow her

why u dey like to put ur mouth for women matter?

Posted: at 4-06-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 4-06-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
Who make this territory in my territory  Grin Grin Grin Oya come carry yr red panties, I don't like Reds  Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20