Its a new trend of stupidity,quite alright! ReplyFor God's sake,u're nt married 2 a man until u're married 2 him! How many bra and pant dem wan leave coz most gals cheat like it's their middle name! If dem drop all their clothes 4 their BF house,one day,dem go waka naked! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: xena15 on 1-06-2011 10:46 AM Its a new trend of stupidity,quite alright! For God's sake,u're nt married 2 a man until u're married 2 him! How many bra and pant dem wan leave coz most gals cheat like it's their middle name! If dem drop all their clothes 4 their BF house,one day,dem go waka naked! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
xena is right.Real stupidity. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: xena15 on 1-06-2011 10:46 AM Its a new trend of stupidity,quite alright! For God's sake,u're nt married 2 a man until u're married 2 him! How many bra and pant dem wan leave coz most gals cheat like it's their middle name! If dem drop all their clothes 4 their BF house,one day,dem go waka naked! Make i laugh small first Thats Why me i make sure say the rope for my pant or my braided hair wey loose or hair packer no sleep for en houx Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-06-2011 10:52 AM Quote from: xena15 on 1-06-2011 10:46 AM Its a new trend of stupidity,quite alright! For God's sake,u're nt married 2 a man until u're married 2 him! How many bra and pant dem wan leave coz most gals cheat like it's their middle name! If dem drop all their clothes 4 their BF house,one day,dem go waka naked! Make i laugh small first Thats Why me i make sure say the rope for my pant or my braided hair wey loose or hair packer no sleep for en houx lolz ........but what of ur pusspen hair wey remain for his ************ ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Stupidity in d lowest order. Reply
Quote from: xena15 on 1-06-2011 10:46 AM Its a new trend of stupidity,quite alright! For God's sake,u're nt married 2 a man until u're married 2 him! How many bra and pant dem wan leave coz most gals cheat like it's their middle name! If dem drop all their clothes 4 their BF house,one day,dem go waka naked!
Quote from: xena15 on 1-06-2011 10:46 AM Its a new trend of stupidity,quite alright! For God's sake,u're nt married 2 a man until u're married 2 him! How many bra and pant dem wan leave coz most gals cheat like it's their middle name! If dem drop all their clothes 4 their BF house,one day,dem go waka naked! This new trend don vex Xena well well... I hope someone didn't drop her accessories on your territory I still dey ROFLMFAO over the blue higlighted words DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
seems like someone intruded on her teritory Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
I thought as much... ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
I think so too Reply
Where she dey make she come talk true Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
its your choice if you want to leave your iteams in your boyfriend house..if he isn't compaining...i don't see anything wrong in that...and is not stupid...if he is still want to bring another gal in..he can still that won't stop him from doing that.... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
i agree with hopea23 Reply
Quote from: helenlosoha on 1-06-2011 11:41 AM i agree with hopea23 thanks...dear... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-06-2011 11:32 AM its your choice if you want to leave your iteams in your boyfriend house..if he isn't compaining...i don't see anything wrong in that...and is not stupid...if he is still want to bring another gal in..he can still that won't stop him from doing that.... abi? u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2011 11:47 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-06-2011 11:32 AM its your choice if you want to leave your iteams in your boyfriend house..if he isn't compaining...i don't see anything wrong in that...and is not stupid...if he is still want to bring another gal in..he can still that won't stop him from doing that.... abi? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: onyiis on 1-06-2011 11:11 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-06-2011 10:52 AM Quote from: xena15 on 1-06-2011 10:46 AM Its a new trend of stupidity,quite alright! For God's sake,u're nt married 2 a man until u're married 2 him! How many bra and pant dem wan leave coz most gals cheat like it's their middle name! If dem drop all their clothes 4 their BF house,one day,dem go waka naked! Make i laugh small first Thats Why me i make sure say the rope for my pant or my braided hair wey loose or hair packer no sleep for en houx lolz ........but what of ur pusspen hair wey remain for his ************ ? how i go leave my bia bia for en houx Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: estilizo on 1-06-2011 10:49 AM xena is right.Real stupidity. abi? D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
VIDEO: VeryDarkman Provides Account Update of His NGO to Silence Critics
Nigeria Starboy, Victor Osimhen Reportedly Acquires Private Jet
Sowore, Adeyanju Join Peter Obi, Others to Lead #FREEDELEFAROTIMI Campaign Online
'Lagos Is Wild, How Do We Find Wives In This Kind Of Place' - Reality TV Star, Tochi Queries
PDP Berates Governor Alia, Accuse Him of Running Benue State Like Catholic Church Parish
Lagos Pastor, Wife Jailed 10 Years Over N52M Fraud As Court Orders Church To Be Deregistered
Why Dele Farotimi Was Arrested - Human Right Lawyer, Falana Reveals
Lady in Tears As Boyfriend of 6months Dumps Her After 10 Ab0rtions & Being Disowned by Parents
I'm Only With You For Money, I'll Quit Any Day You Marry Another –Queen Dami Threatens Portable
'Abuse Of Power' – Peter Obi Blows Hot Over Activist Dele Farotimi’s Arrest