AlphaOscar at 1-06-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) she's crazy for that...y de hell did she strip then??
good question demanding a good ans. she should've at least used wrapper to cover or asked me to close my eyes now. she didnt even look the other direction she faced me as if we were married. OMO baba, u needed to have seen my exciting mood that night, at the end she.....f up! Aiya, She really fall your hand. Wetin come happen after nah, I hope say you know fight am. Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 1-06-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) (f) I beg make two of una cry me river....I wan use am do sontin
yu be winch  something like dat  yu mean
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
@Sophiebaby, these your sun shade is gbeskele. Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
waco at 1-06-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) (m) wetin koncern u for my babe sunshade? i like am
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
terdue at 1-06-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) (m) u for rape her Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
frayobkk at 1-06-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) (m) Imagine! I am always angry when i a lady pushes me to the point of no retunrn and refuses to dance to my tune.
I met this babe on a bus stop while going to work one monday i stopped to offer her a ride, we exchanged cards and got talking. I followed her to her house a friday same week. Imagine what she did. She was putting on a short traditional gown. with only pant and bra inside. when we got to her house she pulled her gown in my presence without hiding anything, letting me see the BIG front and BACK. I was happy thinking that my trap had caught a bushmeat. Imagine this babe refused to allow me touch or taste. Was she fair?
Was that not just a punishment?
waco u don kolo wetine u wan touch make then cut ur penis
Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27 Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
waco at 1-06-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) (m) Thank u sir!
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 1-06-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) (f) u for rape her
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
waco at 1-06-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) i no be rapist ni, emi omo assistant pastor. rape ba wo/ Olorun ma je
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 1-06-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) (f) yu rape b4
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
frayobkk at 1-06-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) eheheheheh rappist in dey house make i run i dey fasting
Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27 Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 1-06-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
waco at 1-06-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) (m) 50 kobo where have u been? abeg no put eye for my wife Sophiem body o as i dey see u, ur thing go too strong
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 1-06-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
waco at 1-06-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) (m) bleble u no go run?
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 1-06-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) (f) i don wear iron pant for under ni....ma pant sef get password and username if u no sign in u no go fit pull am Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 1-06-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) (f) 50 kobo where have u been? abeg no put eye for my wife Sophiem body o
as i dey see u, ur thing go too strong
 sweetieeeeeeeeeeeeeee his own no strong reach ya own ooooooooooooooo
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 1-06-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) (m) Imagine! I am always angry when i a lady pushes me to the point of no retunrn and refuses to dance to my tune.
I met this babe on a bus stop while going to work one monday i stopped to offer her a ride, we exchanged cards and got talking. I followed her to her house a friday same week. Imagine what she did. She was putting on a short traditional gown. with only pant and bra inside. when we got to her house she pulled her gown in my presence without hiding anything, letting me see the BIG front and BACK. I was happy thinking that my trap had caught a bushmeat. Imagine this babe refused to allow me touch or taste. Was she fair?
Was that not just a punishment?
EVIL GIRL!!
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 1-06-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HearMyCry at 1-06-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |