Man kills wife for ‘wearing trousers’ (Page 7)

Date: 02-06-2011 2:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- Innoutt at 3-06-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: djndaco on  3-06-2011 10:09 AM
THE LAW OF BOKOHARAM SAYS THE SHALL BE NO CIVILIZATION IN THEIR LAND so TROUSER follow,
Please our Nigerian sisters stop being so so so despirate of marrage before you land in the hands of bokoharam man like this full.
you can imagine some body that deny herself school cert for him, He get mind to kill her, that means the girl was forcing herself on the guy in the 1st place.
abeg girls stop jumping on any man una see, Watch before you jump on Bokoharam sneck like his animal.

You are just funny,but they use motorcycle and gun, if you are sure of your quotation. They are just a political faction that are yet to know how to be accommodating others in other to make progress because that is the only way they can exist and be happy in Nigerian modern politics of Democracy.
Hope you don't hate them for who they are but for some of their bad acts though you have your right to like and dislike. But one thing is sure, by the look of things they are likely going to change their rough pattern of quest for power and adopt a democratic measure that can guarantee them hope. Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: kingspapa on  3-06-2011 01:29 PM
That woman died of stubbornness. women should learn to obey their husband. she invited the devil into her house.  That is the result of disobedience. God make it clear in his word, that women should be submissive to their husband in everything. They now turn foolishness to civilization.  If she is not into something else why would she disobey her husband? after all she should understand that when a woman is married her attraction should only go to the husband. Many of them have got spoiled through the movies the watch and the kind of churches they worship. Even some books they read, bad information. She will tell God how she live her life. women should learn to be more concern of how their husband feels about them, not how they feel for themselves. God knows how to answer the two of them. Let this be a lesson to stubborn women.
Quote from: kingspapa on  3-06-2011 01:29 PM
That woman died of stubbornness. women should learn to obey their husband. she invited the devil into her house.  That is the result of disobedience. God make it clear in his word, that women should be submissive to their husband in everything. They now turn foolishness to civilization.  If she is not into something else why would she disobey her husband? after all she should understand that when a woman is married her attraction should only go to the husband. Many of them have got spoiled through the movies the watch and the kind of churches they worship. Even some books they read, bad information. She will tell God how she live her life. women should learn to be more concern of how their husband feels about them, not how they feel for themselves. God knows how to answer the two of them. Let this be a lesson to stubborn women.

You may not be far from the truth but one thing is certain; you are too rough. After hearing you, nobody will be surprise later if he/she hear that you killed your wife. Am sorry i could say this but that is the look of things for now. Would you be proud to be quoted as saying that a woman deserve death for disobeying her own husband or because of trouser? Of course men are the head-of-a-family even from the Bible but not the head-of-stupidity neither from among the least foolish man. Never in your life try to let people know that you are stupid even for the sake of manhood. Good luck to you. Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 3-06-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omotee2luv at 3-06-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 3-06-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- whitedove255 at 3-06-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
d man  is wicked and a jealous man...d family of lydia should have let her come bak home wjen she said dat she is no longer interested in d marriage
Posted: at 3-06-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whitedove255 at 3-06-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
d man is wicked and he's also a jealous man...
d family of lydia should have let her come bak home when she said dat she is no longer interested in d marriage
may her gentle soul rest in peace Sad
Posted: at 3-06-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexweezy at 3-06-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 3-06-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: whitedove255 on  3-06-2011 02:34 PM
d man  is wicked and a jealous man...d family of lydia should have let her come bak home wjen she said dat she is no longer interested in d marriage

Personally i hate divorce and any reason that can justify it but you may be right; at least it would 've  averted this murder case, who knows. Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 3-06-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Lol. Iwe ndi ocha  Grin

Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 3-06-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: djndaco on  3-06-2011 10:09 AM
THE LAW OF BOKOHARAM SAYS THE SHALL BE NO CIVILIZATION IN THEIR LAND so TROUSER follow,
Please our Nigerian sisters stop being so so so despirate of marrage before you land in the hands of bokoharam man like this full.
you can imagine some body that deny herself school cert for him, He get mind to kill her, that means the girl was forcing herself on the guy in the 1st place.
abeg girls stop jumping on any man una see, Watch before you jump on Bokoharam sneck like his animal.
HAHAHA  Grin Grin Grin Funny. But it doesn't sound like the woman jumped on him. Actually it seems the other way round from the post. He saw her and liked her appearace and from there.... lolol

Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lauraD at 3-06-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
RIP TO D WIFE,MA HEART GOES OUT 2 HER,DIZ IS WOT U GET WEN U GET MARRIED 2 A HOT-TEMPERED PERSON DISGUISED UNDER JELOUSY....WATEVA WE SOW,WE SHALL REAP....
Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HISJOY at 3-06-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
this should be an eye opener to we ladies. Dnt marry any type of man because he said 'i love you'. Marriage is not friendship. Court the man and know him before going to the altar
Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shade001 at 3-06-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
u see what jealousy is causing now, beware of too much jealousy. so, patience is so  much important in marriage. RIP
Posted: at 3-06-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- superojukwu at 3-06-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
WHAT A SAD NEWS BUT WOMAN YOU COULD HAVE RESPECT YOUR HUSBAND AND STOP WEARING TROUSER......UNDERSTANDING THAT IS WHAT THEY LACK MAY GOD HELP US OOOOO....
Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 3-06-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nwaowerri on  2-06-2011 06:28 PM
i think there should be respect in marriages expecially from women and their fashion,some men dont like trousers call it boyfriend or husband,so why not respect that.

I think the woman is not respectful,fine lady na fine lady no be all these trouser help me wey fill Naija.
then its better if he had divorced her than to kill her,and moreover he shouldnt have married a civilised girl but rather an eleha type that will cover her head to her toes.really a foolish and wicked man
Posted: at 3-06-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 3-06-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  2-06-2011 06:31 PM
Why should she wears it in the first place
so what is so special about trousers?
Posted: at 3-06-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monday3 at 3-06-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
he is a village man.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 3-06-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-06-2011 10:16 PM
if a man could killed his wife just for no cause . he must have been killing so many inocent peoples just for fun
all ur reply is always attachable and funny i beg Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-06-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexweezy at 3-06-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
I do not support women wearing trousers, skirt for em
Posted: at 3-06-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 3-06-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shade001 on  3-06-2011 04:44 PM
u see what jealousy is causing now, beware of too much jealousy. so, patience is so  much important in marriage. RIP

Jealousy is the fastest ploy to deceive justice in this type of murder case which has lasted for ages and yet it is still working for perpetrators.  An eye opening question is ''''why does people always think of jealousy first once a murder is committed b/w opposite sex married or unmarried''''. The inability to tackle this question is why perpetrators always choose this pattern and thrive well with it, and rational address to this question will introduce a (chemistry) resolution of this puzzle. Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-06-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 3-06-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shade001 on  3-06-2011 04:44 PM

Jealousy is the fastest ploy to deceive justice in this type of murder case which has lasted for ages and yet it is still working for perpetrators.  An eye opening question is ''''why does people always think of jealousy first once a murder is committed b/w opposite sex married or unmarried''''. The inability to tackle this question is why perpetrators always choose this pattern and thrive well with it, and rational address to this question will introduce a (chemistry) resolution of this puzzle. Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-06-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 3-06-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on  3-06-2011 10:47 AM
Rubbish, too long to read..
most stupid reply/comment of the century,am sure u must be just like the murderer man abi na ur brother sef
Posted: at 3-06-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9