Man kills wife for ‘wearing trousers’ (Page 6)

Date: 02-06-2011 2:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- sophiebaby at 3-06-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- romex at 3-06-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
 :)NO MIND THE FULLISH MAN NA JEALOUS DEY WORRY HIM SOM OF HISTYPE WILL LEARN FROM HIM! FULLISH MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Smiley
Posted: at 3-06-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- precious44 at 3-06-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jogunkunle on  2-06-2011 06:16 PM
The fear of God is the beginig of wisdom, this man is too far to God. May God forgive him.

A BIG AMEN TO THAT
Posted: at 3-06-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ralphjane at 3-06-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
diffrent people with diffrent believe and faith, You need to understand what marraige is all about, though is barbaric,animalism and carnivorous in nature for the man to kill the wife however the woman just waste her life because she has no respect and regard for the husband, in marriage Husband is the head if the man said I dont want trouser why is the woman being stubborn to put it on

I pity all the wives that robb shoulders with their husband that they are equal can you see, I feel for the innocent children
Posted: at 3-06-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 3-06-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  2-06-2011 04:22 PM
It is could have been better if the stuborn woman had obeyed her husband not to wear trousers. Disobedience can sometimes cause frustration and wickedness/brutality as per this incident. All the same, RIP to the victim.....

The red words might not be the man reason to murder his wife.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 3-06-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
lost soul...madness indeed

Posted: at 3-06-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 3-06-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: greatnesss on  2-06-2011 06:42 PM
THIS IS ONE OF THE THINGS JESUS TOLD HIS DISCIPLES, READ FOR YOURSELF.

Jesus told His disciples about the signs and events that would lead to His return and the end of the age. One of these signs, He called the Great Tribulation.

For then there will be great tribulation unequaled from the beginning of the world until now--and never to be equaled again. If those days had not been cut short, no one would survive, but for the sake of the elect those days will be shortened (Matthew 24:21-22).

Your comment is not meaningful to this post
Posted: at 3-06-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kay9t at 3-06-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 3-06-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 3-06-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
Insecurity and jealousy is highly detrimental to any relationship. proverb 6:34 For jealousy is the rage of a man: therefore he will not spare in the days of vengeance.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexweezy at 3-06-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
She shld have listened to her husband
Posted: at 3-06-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 3-06-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  3-06-2011 12:22 PM
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  2-06-2011 04:22 PM
It is could have been better if the stuborn woman had obeyed her husband not to wear trousers. Disobedience can sometimes cause frustration and wickedness/brutality as per this incident. All the same, RIP to the victim.....

The red words might not be the man reason to murder his wife.

You may be right here. I am also in doubt if he kill her just because of trouser. They have been living for long before then. Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 3-06-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kush_360 at 3-06-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
am very sure dere's more to that story than that
Posted: at 3-06-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 3-06-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  3-06-2011 12:24 PM
Quote from: greatnesss on  2-06-2011 06:42 PM
THIS IS ONE OF THE THINGS JESUS TOLD HIS DISCIPLES, READ FOR YOURSELF.

Jesus told His disciples about the signs and events that would lead to His return and the end of the age. One of these signs, He called the Great Tribulation.

For then there will be great tribulation unequaled from the beginning of the world until now--and never to be equaled again. If those days had not been cut short, no one would survive, but for the sake of the elect those days will be shortened (Matthew 24:21-22).

very much different from the issue at stake. may be she should bring it up later. Grin Grin Grin

Your comment is not meaningful to this post
Posted: at 3-06-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 3-06-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexweezy on  3-06-2011 12:40 PM
She shld have listened to her husband

I wonder what you mean by listening to husband. Do you mean that could  just be the reason for her death? Well if you say so i might not believe you. Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 3-06-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 3-06-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Stupid anger.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 3-06-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
what an inexcusable wickedness on the part of that man.day of reckoning and restitution will visit him definitely and he will be punished drastically and squarely.what a repulsive/primitive mentality,even in this our modern 21st century.i wonder if that man is mentally fit???
Posted: at 3-06-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ukanwnne at 3-06-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
dis man must be mad n wat is big deal in wearing trousers,if i may ask.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 3-06-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  3-06-2011 12:35 PM
Insecurity and jealousy is highly detrimental to any relationship. proverb 6:34 For jealousy is the rage of a man: therefore he will not spare in the days of vengeance.

I sense a lot of stupidity in the whole issue starting from how they get married, family problems and settlement, to the time of murder.
He is never a confidential human being, he is always at the edge, never regarded the wife, ever regarded advice and settlement from outside better than direct with his wife. In fact, i don't believe he could look his wife eye to eye when he is serious or angry. His insecurity is not generally his wife's fault but stupidity that is ever in him. More so, i can confidentially say that jealousy played a very little role in this murder case. He is an outstanding example of hidden things that exist among men. Very unfortunate! Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 3-06-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingspapa at 3-06-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
That woman died of stubbornness. women should learn to obey their husband. she invited the devil into her house.  That is the result of disobedience. God make it clear in his word, that women should be submissive to their husband in everything. They now turn foolishness to civilization.  If she is not into something else why would she disobey her husband? after all she should understand that when a woman is married her attraction should only go to the husband. Many of them have got spoiled through the movies the watch and the kind of churches they worship. Even some books they read, bad information. She will tell God how she live her life. women should learn to be more concern of how their husband feels about them, not how they feel for themselves. God knows how to answer the two of them. Let this be a lesson to stubborn women.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 3-06-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: djndaco on  3-06-2011 10:09 AM
THE LAW OF BOKOHARAM SAYS THE SHALL BE NO CIVILIZATION IN THEIR LAND so TROUSER follow,
Please our Nigerian sisters stop being so so so despirate of marrage before you land in the hands of bokoharam man like this full.
you can imagine some body that deny herself school cert for him, He get mind to kill her, that means the girl was forcing herself on the guy in the 1st place.
abeg girls stop jumping on any man una see, Watch before you jump on Bokoharam sneck like his animal.

You are just funny,but they use motorcycle and gun, if you are sure of your quotation. They are just a political faction that are yet to know how to be accommodating others in other to make progress because that is the only way they can exist and be happy in Nigerian modern politics of Democracy.
Hope you don't hate them for who they are but for some of their bad acts though you have your right to like and dislike. But one thing is sure, by the look of things they are likely going to change their rough pattern of quest for power and adopt a democratic measure that can guarantee them hope. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-06-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9