Are you sure this couple are really hausas? The fact is, unlike some other tribes in Nigeria, you hardly see them involve in things like this anywhere in the world Reply![]() FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Smart Games...thats what it is Reply
Quote from: agushisani on 3-06-2011 07:53 PM Quote from: abbeyy74 on 3-06-2011 04:36 PM no bi small thing o,so hausa sef don open eyes reach like that most especially the woman wat do you mean? for how many years hausa the rule you and your ground parent in your country ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wunzie on 3-06-2011 09:23 PM Are you sure this couple are really hausas? The fact is, unlike some other tribes in Nigeria, you hardly see them involve in things like this anywhere in the world the woman i no fit talk but the man go bi real Aboki ![]()
Nnah, trouble everywhere Reply
TOZOOOOOOOO Reply
that is greed at work Reply
Quote from: foukidrem on 3-06-2011 06:05 PM i like that bain work, more of that.. is good to use your brain but try to belong somewhere, dont try to eat alone Are you are saying that they were caught bcos they no belong anywhere? That sound like a news....................
hummm good for them Reply
To the British these criminals are simply Nigerians. What a shame NAIJAPAL, you are promoting ethnic chauvinism here.Some fools are even opening their hatred laden minds to jubilate or cast asperations. Iam a Hausaman,but always proud of any good and true Igbo,Yoruba middle or lower beltan who does us proud outside ,just as I am ashamed of any wrong doing Nigerian. Get out of your trbal enclaves and move Nigeria forwards. The world is considering A GLOBAL VILLAGE. Reply
BOKO HARAM LACKS FORMAT PACKAGING...TOO BAD TO BE A SENIOR DIPLOMAT Reply
FRAUD IS FRAUD...ONES ETHNICITY WILL NOT MAKE RED TO BECOME PINK.WE CELEBRATE HARD WORK AT NIJAPALS.AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE DISCOURAGE ALL ACTS OF ILLEGALITIES FORM ANY NIGERIAN. ReplyLETS SAY NO TO CRIMES.
Quote from: itoroesie on 3-06-2011 04:26 PM Hausas u mean? hahahahaha That they are Nigerians is not okay 4 u? Bad press 4 the nation.
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 3-06-2011 11:49 PM BOKO HARAM LACKS FORMAT PACKAGING...TOO BAD TO BE A SENIOR DIPLOMAT What does his majesty mean by format packaging when boko haram has nothing to do with this topic ?[/color]
What's all dis thief, thief, thief everywhere... Replyevery jake and harry wan go abroad, both illitrate and a typical bush men and women upon reaching there na fraud dem wan specialized on.... it's a shame!
Chai! God don catch them 2day...Lol. Reply![]()
No kind of fraud is accepted. Every defaulter should face the law. Reply
na longer throat for free money dey worry them ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..