Nigerian (Hausa) couple faces deportation from UK over 80,000 pounds fraud (Page 4)

Date: 03-06-2011 3:30 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- LOYOLAR at 4-06-2011 02:04 AM (12 years ago)
They thought they were still in Nigeria where almost everything goes. Sorry couple, the eyibos do not take shits. Just come back home.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 02:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 4-06-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago)
ajanni!
come see ur ppleooo
aboki deh do 419!

Posted: at 4-06-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-06-2011 07:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  4-06-2011 03:07 AM
ajanni!
come see ur ppleooo
aboki deh do 419!

whats the big deal there? you teach them the trick , so if you can,t beat them , then you join them,
badboy
Posted: at 4-06-2011 07:51 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dan_Fulani at 4-06-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Nonso85 on  3-06-2011 05:36 PM
I thought its only the Igbo's that do fraud, O.k oooo. Noted.

Welcome to the real world buddy.....there are fraudsters
in every tribe and race. It all has something to do with
greed, the desire for easy money, and a criminal mind.
In this site we have seen fraudsters that are from every
major tribes in Nigeria.
This Hausa couple thought they could outsmart the British.
Well they will have enough time in prison to reflect on their
crimes.

dan fulani
Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 4-06-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: scandal on  3-06-2011 10:07 PM
that is greed at work

I totally agree with you......Greed is the motivation for this crime.

dan fulani
Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 4-06-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
Naija again, na wa oooo...
Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unikly at 4-06-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm...Na Wa Ooo!!!...Dey Just Gave Dis Country Another Bad Image
Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimben at 4-06-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kush_360 on  3-06-2011 04:03 PM
what a shame
can say that again
Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 4-06-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on  4-06-2011 08:36 AM
Quote from: Nonso85 on  3-06-2011 05:36 PM
I thought its only the Igbo's that do fraud, O.k oooo. Noted.

Welcome to the real world buddy.....there are fraudsters
in every tribe and race. It all has something to do with
greed, the desire for easy money, and a criminal mind.
In this site we have seen fraudsters that are from every
major tribes in Nigeria.
This Hausa couple thought they could outsmart the British.
Well they will have enough time in prison to reflect on their
crimes.

dan fulani

noted
Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 4-06-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
There is nothing new under the sun.........They are Nigerians, and thats what matters.........

Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-06-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
so what they are doing is so good?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- divineproject at 4-06-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
Am I trying to remove the emphasis on where they hail from and I think you should give me a pat on the back becos of that instead of cross-examining me....... Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-06-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
very good of you so my dear
up DP
and not PDP  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimben at 4-06-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-06-2011 11:19 AM
very good of you so my dear
up DP
and not PDP  Grin Grin Grin
lol all fake 9ja has no true party all parties full of lies and deputes
Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-06-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimben at 4-06-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-06-2011 11:23 AM
  back to sender  steel standing 4 peace hater of violence lol
Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- finesome at 4-06-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
this guys are tarnishing this country's image too bad
Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- foukidrem at 4-06-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on  3-06-2011 10:44 PM
Quote from: foukidrem on  3-06-2011 06:05 PM
i like that bain work, more of that.. is good to use your brain but try to belong somewhere, dont try to eat alone

Are you are saying that they were caught bcos they no belong anywhere? That sound like a news....................
yep they want to eat alone
Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-06-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slimben on  4-06-2011 11:29 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-06-2011 11:23 AM
  back to sender  steel standing 4 peace hater of violence lol

what that mean?
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimben at 4-06-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
that teeth you send thats what am giving u back yakakey
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6