He would not let me be (Page 3)

Date: 04-06-2011 5:44 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Isiaka Olubunmi
1 2 [3]
- slimben at 6-06-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on  6-06-2011 10:55 AM
Quote from: slimben on  6-06-2011 08:38 AM
pains to see that the one you love is in love with someone chai
Sit there and be crying.
Put in mind dat women do not love and when you see her with someone, no pains.
But if you are in the dreamland, it will not only pain but go kill!
  man it was a joke ok don take it real lol
Posted: at 6-06-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 6-06-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  5-06-2011 12:42 AM
Quote from: 50scent on  4-06-2011 07:25 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  4-06-2011 07:21 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  4-06-2011 06:54 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  4-06-2011 06:44 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on  4-06-2011 05:46 PM
ur confused or u want the money?
i wonder o!
Yesternight, u smile to me, this morning u smile to me, this evening same thing... whats happening xena
Will u marry me  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
oh baby,why did it take u so long to ask?
I will BRB
YU JUST SHAME MY CRITICS NOW
XENA AND 50CENT HOOKED  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
hehehe....i smell trouble!
Oh,is dis d point i'm supposed to say 'i do'?

Yeah baby say i do

Posted: at 6-06-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 6-06-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
@Slim, I know na, all we di joke and catching fun!
Posted: at 6-06-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 6-06-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on  6-06-2011 11:41 AM
@Slim, I know na, all we di joke and catching fun!
  sure man sup with u as well
Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 6-06-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ennymi on  4-06-2011 05:44 PM
There is this old man that has been disturbing me for about a year now, he said i should be his friend that from there i can be his wife (someone that is old enough to be my father). At first i turned him down, after five month he came back again and i told him that I'm not interested in him or his money but he would not let me be. So i told my friend about this but she said i should accept since he will not force me to his  house or somewhere that he only want to waste his money. Now am confused and i don't know what to do coz am scared if it later turn to what we don't expect. Please my fellow pals advice me on what to do. Thanks and God bless you all.

Look Young woman, no let Greed turn yur Head, yu hear?? Stick to yur NO!  Angry

Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 6-06-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 6-06-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  4-06-2011 05:46 PM
ur confused or u want the money?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 6-06-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 05:52 PM
Quote from: Ennymi on  4-06-2011 05:44 PM
There is this old man that has been disturbing me for about a year now, he said i should be his friend that from there i can be his wife (someone that is old enough to be my father). At first i turned him down, after five month he came back again and i told him that I'm not interested in him or his money but he would not let me be. So i told my friend about this but she said i should accept since he will not force me to his  house or somewhere that he only want to waste his money. Now am confused and i don't know what to do coz am scared if it later turn to what we don't expect. Please my fellow pals advice me on what to do. Thanks and God bless you all.

If you're closer to me, right now, I will tear you one better slap to enable you recover your senses in a proper position !! What is actually wrong with some of you ladies... You said you don't want, and you quite know the man is old enough to be your father, Because your friend said... you're now trying to consider the man offer... Are you normal at all ??  How could you think of accepting him without nothing going to happen ? He's older than you and more experienced than you.... Once you step into that trap !! You're Doomed !! Many things will happen and your life will not even remain the same again.

Go and concentrate with you studies and avoid keeping such friends that will lure you into nasty things. Let your no be no, whenever you make decisions.

Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]