He would not let me be

Date: 04-06-2011 5:44 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Isiaka Olubunmi
- at 4-06-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
There is this old man that has been disturbing me for about a year now, he said i should be his friend that from there i can be his wife (someone that is old enough to be my father). At first i turned him down, after five month he came back again and i told him that I'm not interested in him or his money but he would not let me be. So i told my friend about this but she said i should accept since he will not force me to his  house or somewhere that he only want to waste his money. Now am confused and i don't know what to do coz am scared if it later turn to what we don't expect. Please my fellow pals advice me on what to do. Thanks and God bless you all.

Posted: at 4-06-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 4-06-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
ur confused or u want the money?
Posted: at 4-06-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
@poster very simple, marry immediately and tell ya man whats going on, so he can bully the old man to get outta way

Welllllllll to find such man is quite hard anyway ii can help out  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 4-06-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 4-06-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ennymi on  4-06-2011 05:44 PM
There is this old man that has been disturbing me for about a year now, he said i should be his friend that from there i can be his wife (someone that is old enough to be my father). At first i turned him down, after five month he came back again and i told him that I'm not interested in him or his money but he would not let me be. So i told my friend about this but she said i should accept since he will not force me to his  house or somewhere that he only want to waste his money. Now am confused and i don't know what to do coz am scared if it later turn to what we don't expect. Please my fellow pals advice me on what to do. Thanks and God bless you all.

If you're closer to me, right now, I will tear you one better slap to enable you recover your senses in a proper position !! What is actually wrong with some of you ladies... You said you don't want, and you quite know the man is old enough to be your father, Because your friend said... you're now trying to consider the man offer... Are you normal at all ??  How could you think of accepting him without nothing going to happen ? He's older than you and more experienced than you.... Once you step into that trap !! You're Doomed !! Many things will happen and your life will not even remain the same again.

Go and concentrate with you studies and avoid keeping such friends that will lure you into nasty things. Let your no be no, whenever you make decisions.

Posted: at 4-06-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 4-06-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-06-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 4-06-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 4-06-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
U are confuse bcuz of his money but mind u dat once u accept his money u have accepted him. If u dont like him 4getanyfin dat concerns him, don't eat what will hook in ur throat

Posted: at 4-06-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 4-06-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
mehn.......jus cuz u luk pretty..imma u 2 choices a bitch-slap or a knuckle-head punch on ur teeth.................hw can u possibly need an advice for somethin this obvious??...............
Posted: at 4-06-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 4-06-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  4-06-2011 06:06 PM
mehn.......jus cuz u luk pretty..imma give u 2 choices a bitch-slap or a knuckle-head punch on ur teeth.................hw can u possibly need an advice for somethin this obvious??...............
Posted: at 4-06-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
@Thowbee, last time u forgot to narrate your flying phyuk tell it to me right here
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 4-06-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 4-06-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Am telling you.. I wonder too.. I don't lay hands on people anyhow not to talk of a lady,, But honestly ima lend sum real bitch-slap from thowbee and woozer this poster, Let me be in debt of this slap to Thowbee.

Simple thing, common sense can direct someone, they just come here to worry peeps about it.

Pls thowbee, lend me some serious bitch-slap, let me keep it and wait for this poster.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Poster , dash the man to ur friend and see if she will accept

Posted: at 4-06-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 4-06-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 4-06-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ennymi on  4-06-2011 05:44 PM

I don't understand what do you expect us to tell u!How to destroy live your life?
Undecided
Wake up before it's too late!

Posted: at 4-06-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin gbam BS will tell u more

Posted: at 4-06-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 4-06-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 06:10 PM
Am telling you.. I wonder too.. I don't lay hands on people anyhow not to talk of a lady,, But honestly ima lend sum real bitch-slap from thowbee and woozer this poster, Let me be in debt of this slap to Thowbee.

Simple thing, common sense can direct someone, they just come here to worry peeps about it.

Pls thowbee, lend me some serious bitch-slap, let me keep it and wait for this poster.  Grin Grin

hey dirty.....u knw i dig u big time Kiss Kiss Kiss.........we gonna give her the prettiest of all kinda both-slaps....
Posted: at 4-06-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 4-06-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  4-06-2011 06:09 PM
@Thowbee, last time u forgot to narrate your flying fcuk tell it to me right here
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

50 y u got to be this cute?? now u got me giggling...............dun worry bout her....dunno y she thot anyone wld give a flying phyuk bout such a ridiculous thin.........
Posted: at 4-06-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
@stephen alright man she gotta follow my instruction or else old man shit still disturbing her ass

Posted: at 4-06-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  4-06-2011 06:16 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  4-06-2011 06:09 PM
@Thowbee, last time u forgot to narrate your flying fcuk tell it to me right here
50 y u got to be this cute?? now u got me giggling...............dun worry bout her....dunno y she thot anyone wld give a flying fcuk bout such a ridiculous thin.........

Not talkin about the poster talkin about flying phyuk u said the other time now wanna hear it
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 4-06-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 06:10 PM

i hope the slap will not expire before the poster resurface ?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero