I'm in luv with yu

So is true eeeekwaa, Na so u don kiss kiss enter wrong territory !! Where is my Bulldog come get this meat and crush

Quote from: dirtykid on 6-06-2011 08:38 PM Quote from: 50scent on 6-06-2011 04:29 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 04:13 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-06-2011 04:09 PM kebella make 50 do hin tin wit diplo,, like dat we fit relax abeg carry una husband go...i no want ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm in luv with yu ![]() ![]() ![]() So is true eeeekwaa, Na so u don kiss kiss enter wrong territory !! Where is my Bulldog come get this meat and crush ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 04:45 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 04:36 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 04:24 PM Quote from: Greggiyke on 6-06-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 04:02 PM am trying to cope hahahaha. Only if he's boring.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dont mind them i didnt write that DIP did shes ![]() ![]() come , why u dey call my name for ur new beau..huh? i'm not attracted to him..he's gonna smell pepper soon so he better njoy it while it last ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() e concern yu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my new what ?....abeg i no want ur Ex..the guy dey craze small.. i don't want him to just get up in the middle of the night and start beating me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() espcially if he ran out of his medicine lol he start beating everywhere ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I wonder why there's hardly a female with a good reply for this topic. WOMEN EXPOSED!!!! But I no see anything wrong with number 9 o! They just need 1 young guy to "change their oil" once in a while, nothing wrong with that. Reply![]()
@ kb ...u need to stay with him cos only u know how to get him well Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
huuu.... huuu... huuuu.... i dey laugh ooo Replyi want hear the lest of dangerous {MEN} in case -of in case city.... cos i know some of dem wost wuru- wuru
typo LIST Reply
There is one who uses church and religion to get at men... Reply
Quote from: Chipande94 on 7-06-2011 08:08 AM There is one who uses church and religion to get at men... lol yeah but then u hav priest who use their 'power' for free poocee ![]()
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
expecting dangerous guys Reply
still expecting dangerous guys Reply![]()
nice one poster. Reply
Quote from: itunuolu on 7-06-2011 01:20 PM still expecting dangerous guys ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 7-06-2011 04:30 AM @ kb ...u need to stay with him cos only u know how to get him well ![]() ![]() i reject him big time he suck! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hey ya its well with yu KB RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Hmmmm ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
hmm ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
They are just like vultures looking for carcasses to prey on. God will definitely help us. Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 04:44 PM its true na...i'm so not nice...i'm so mean good guyz like mean gal sup my lady Damsel![]() ![]() *******************************************************
![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()