won't father the child..

Date: 06-06-2011 5:16 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Owhologbo Prince
- at 6-06-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
True life story....
A young vibrant chap,name withheld, working in one of the biggest food and beverage companies...dated a beautiful damsel for like seven years ,though the relationship was pretty rosy but no serious commitments were made by both parties from the onset.
Just last years, precisely around December, the young lad was promoted to a Deputy Manager and to boot, a toothsome package was attached to his new status. And with all these goodies springing forth, spur this beautiful lassie and her aunt to swing into devising a means to entrap the bobo...You know now! (TEN OVER TEN).
To cut the long story short...she deliberately got pregnant for this guy and he feels betrayed by her actions to ensnare him .......He's seeking for abortion because his definitely not ready to father a child....What do u think?
Please posted your comments

Posted: at 6-06-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
since she deliberately carry d belle.. make she keep am

Posted: at 6-06-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 6-06-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
If she has succeeded in becoming pregnant for him, has she succeeded in marrying him?........let not the child suffer for the 'sin' of the mother.....He can take care of the child, let him not act in anger for the sake of this innocent soul......

Posted: at 6-06-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 6-06-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
Very good post.
Why was he sleeping with a woman if he wasn't ready to father a child?
It is completely wrong and sinful for a man to envisage termination of a pregnancy on grounds other than health.
Let dat guy not carry ill luck if at all he got human senses!
Posted: at 6-06-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 6-06-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
i still dey read and imagine d stupidity
Posted: at 6-06-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 6-06-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: paigegirl on  6-06-2011 05:54 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on  6-06-2011 05:39 PM
Very good post.
It is completely wrong and sinful for a man to envisage termination of a pregnancy on grounds other than health.

Thank you jare. And why would anyone want to be in a seven-year purposeless relationship  Undecided

I wonder ooo..........just look at the flimsy excuse he is giving for wanting to take a life.

Posted: at 6-06-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 6-06-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 6-06-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 6-06-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: paigegirl on  6-06-2011 05:54 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on  6-06-2011 05:39 PM
Very good post.

Thank you jare. And why would anyone want to be in a seven-year purposeless relationship  Undecided
Indeed especially a girl tying herself 4 7yrs without future.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 6-06-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
aint gonna let NONE of my girl abort my baby, bsides he is rich and has evrythin...so why not wantin to father the baby..ridicolous...no matter how ready i'm not .and i have such status or not...killing an innocent child that doesnt knw wat happened is gross
Posted: at 6-06-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chakamaroon at 6-06-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
the young man has had this girl 4 about 7 yrs or so,,,,now the girl gets pregnant he realises he is not ready 4 marriage 'n' is asking 4 an abortion...what does he think is involved in marriage ?well, whatever he thinks marriage is all about  I want him 2 also have it at the back of his mind that babies are part of the game 'n' that if he has got one coming, he has got it coming 'n' that the baby is coming in 4 landing with or without his approval...that baby must live,afterall the baby has waited  patiently 4 seven years...now the male coward is shouting foul...its a big lie..get up 'n' face the rythym of the night..u set it coming now keep it going.i quit.   Angry Sad Shocked Huh? Embarrassed
Posted: at 6-06-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 6-06-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
YOU know sum pple are born stupid..they ave brains ,they cannot make use of it..
the woman is the most stupid one in this situation..you have been with someone for 7years..and he is not ready to commit to you or even see you as his wife yu went ahead and got pregnant for him all in tthe name of what?love hisssss.o..desparation..
the man should ave used condom in the firrst place..or zip up his pant's since he isn't ready to father a child....well...it their cross make dem carry am welllo.

Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 6-06-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  6-06-2011 05:30 PM
If she has succeeded in becoming pregnant for him, has she succeeded in marrying him?........let not the child suffer for the 'sin' of the mother.....He can take care of the child, let him not act in anger for the sake of this innocent soul......
*weeping uncontrollably*

Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 7-06-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  6-06-2011 10:30 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  6-06-2011 05:30 PM
*weeping uncontrollably*

why you dey cry na?.......abeg clean your eyes na, dont break my heart jor........ Kiss

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 7-06-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 7-06-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
wont a father a child cos of what  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 7-06-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Sharp gurly......I beg no comot am ooo..
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- KINGJHOE at 7-06-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
u dey craze ...when u dey phyuk without condoms...what are u thinking?Am a pro-life .I don't believe in abortion...either do u have right to kill and innocent child.
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 7-06-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-06-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 7-06-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 7-06-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 7-06-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  6-06-2011 09:40 PM
YOU know sum pple are born stupid..they ave brains ,they cannot make use of it..
the woman is the most stupid one in this situation..you have been with someone for 7years..and he is not ready to commit to you or even see you as his wife yu went ahead and got pregnant for him all in tthe name of what?love hisssss.o..desparation..
the man should ave used condom in the firrst place..or zip up his pant's since he isn't ready to father a child....well...it their cross make dem carry am welllo.
No Hopea23, it is not only their cross again now oh. There is an innocent soul at stake.
Remember the Lord shall judge those who see evil and do nothing to stop it. We have seen  evil here and it is our duty to redress it!
Posted: at 7-06-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac