When is the Right Time to Insist on a HIV Test? (Page 2)

Date: 08-06-2011 11:03 am (12 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 [2] 3 4
- dirtykid at 8-06-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-06-2011 11:30 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-06-2011 11:23 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-06-2011 11:18 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-06-2011 11:13 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-06-2011 11:11 AM
every minuet, hour, day and month

Na food schedule  Cheesy Cheesy

hehhehee in better mk u turn am to food schedule

i forget to add every seconds  Grin Grin Grin

I hear you... I hope you will not tell the guy, that you're not going and start arguing with him if he doesn't trust u because na ladies style be that once they hear about going for test.

na only babe wey no sabi herself naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

So many people out there no trust themselves, not just only babes, Men too.... just because of over lashing rawly into different lash box and poles. They just turn to dey doubt themselves.  if such person will hear checkup even if na ordinary blood checkup, You no go see that person again.. na race the person take.. adi ama ama  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 8-06-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)

I hear you... I hope you will not tell the guy, that you're not going and start arguing with him if he doesn't trust u because na ladies style be that once they hear about going for test.

how do u know urself without d test? and mind u, u dnt contact Aid only through Sex
Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-06-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  8-06-2011 11:32 AM

Na food schedule  Cheesy Cheesy

i forget to add every seconds  Grin Grin Grin

baby forget this story how else do want a lady to know her self

Must ppl Lash and forget abt their helath matter..All they think about is lashing maybe raw and money
meanwhile dey dont even no  that they have Disease living in dem.. E nor dey show for face.. dats why we need to go for regular check up.. But some think dia immune system is strong,sickness free.. so am safe.. bad as e bad.. atleast.. Once in   evry 3months  Cheesy

Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-06-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-06-2011 11:37 AM

how do u know urself without d test? and mind u, u dnt contact Aid only through Sex

thats why they have to go for regular checkup.. weda u lash or not  Cheesy

Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-06-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-06-2011 11:34 AM

So many people out there no trust themselves, not just only babes, Men too.... just because of over lashing rawly into different lash box and poles. They just turn to dey doubt themselves.  if such person will hear checkup even if na ordinary blood checkup, You no go see that person again.. na race the person take.. adi ama ama  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
No be small tin oooooooooooo.. Hahahahaha

Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 8-06-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
Reading...

Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-06-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  8-06-2011 11:34 AM
HIV test! ok na

Sweetieeeeeeeeeee come make we go for check up naaaaaaaaaaa?
or u dey fear?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 8-06-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-06-2011 11:37 AM

Yeah.. you're absolutely right !! is not only thru sex you contact HIV/AIDS, thats why everyone must be careful the way you relate things with others, like using sharp object, clippers, shaving sticks and so on...  But still thats not enough excuse to not go for test...  A test is compulsory when two adults in relationship are trying to start engaging on lashing without or even with condoms.

Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-06-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
there is nothing like right time..if your love yourself you berra ask for it as fast as possible before anything else...

Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-06-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
i mean if you love yourself

Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-06-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
I remember Sometime in last yr..While i was on vacation.. I went to the hospital.. there i saw a huge man,big,tall,d guy grab..he came for a test..d ran the 1st one - he wasnt sure, he requested the re run it, they did - he wasnt too sure.. he rquested they re run again, the nurses did for like 4 times..he was so happy, that he had to dash all the nurses on duty Ik each. he was so happy and swore never to lash outside Again. cos was married. I no fit laugh cos d way the man jump and jubilate No be small  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin its gud to no that u are clean and safe from such deadly disease even if say TB Show for bodi pass am..  Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 8-06-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-06-2011 11:44 AM
Quote from: waco on  8-06-2011 11:34 AM
HIV test! ok na

Sweetieeeeeeeeeee come make we go for check up naaaaaaaaaaa?
or u dey fear?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?  Grin Grin

Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 8-06-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-06-2011 11:52 AM
I remember Sometime in last yr..While i was on vacation.. I went to the hospital.. there i saw a huge man,big,tall,d guy grab..he came for a test..d ran the 1st one - he wasnt sure, he requested the re run it, they did - he wasnt too sure.. he rquested they re run again, the nurses did for like 4 times..he was so happy, that he had to dash all the nurses on duty Ik each. he was so happy and swore never to lash outside Again. cos was married. I no fit laugh cos d way the man jump and jubilate No be small  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin its gud to no that u are clean and safe from such deadly disease even if say TB Show for bodi pass am..  Grin Grin

chaiii ... maybe he don go dig wrong hole.

Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-06-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Same hospital Same day i saw couples..The woman was pregnant she came with her hubby..
she was confirmed POSITIVE... was surprised the man was harassing her along the road pushing her to walk fast.
 How did she contact it..i dont know ..
CHAIIII !!! i pity am wella

Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 8-06-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-06-2011 11:51 AM
there is nothing like right time..if your love yourself you berra ask for it as fast as possible before anything else...

She's hotttttttttttt as hot frying pan in that red. phweee  Tongue

Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-06-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-06-2011 11:58 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-06-2011 11:52 AM
I remember Sometime in last yr..While i was on vacation.. I went to the hospital.. there i saw a huge man,big,tall,d guy grab..he came for a test..d ran the 1st one - he wasnt sure, he requested the re run it, they did - he wasnt too sure.. he rquested they re run again, the nurses did for like 4 times..he was so happy, that he had to dash all the nurses on duty Ik each. he was so happy and swore never to lash outside Again. cos was married. I no fit laugh cos d way the man jump and jubilate No be small  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin its gud to no that u are clean and safe from such deadly disease even if say TB Show for bodi pass am..  Grin Grin

chaiii ... maybe he don go dig wrong hole.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-06-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 8-06-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Raw or no raw...just dey lash dey go Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-06-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 8-06-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmm Ble Ble. idi egwu

Posted: at 8-06-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 8-06-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  8-06-2011 12:02 PM
Raw or no raw...just dey lash dey go Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-06-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-06-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
Ble e be like say u like Digging/lashing ooooooooooooo

Posted: at 8-06-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4