Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-06-2011 12:07 PM Sophie tell am abt ur friend zone secret ![]() Make en pay me money make i tell am the secret ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
peeping Reply
Peep and make sure u play hard to get o Reply![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
lol if u over play hard to get na be say u go old oo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
reading Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Waiting for my first lady Thowbee ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
But some guys gives up easily ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-06-2011 11:39 AM Quote from: rosiegirl2 on 9-06-2011 11:33 AM she prob dont wanna lose u as a friend if the relationship doesn't wrk out as intended /// talk 2 her bout it aight Girlie! leave market for trader ![]() cos none of us wanna look so cheap or small in the eyes of a man. but in the end u'll fall.... ![]() he'l eat ur fried rice and chicken and even add Exotic juice to the delicious food, he just had. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u know one thing about u bey say...u dey among d few wey dey always yawn straight forward on topics.wetin you just talk for up there na d truth nothing but d truth,especially d wan in red.make others dey there dey beat about d bush.. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
where the bush ? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: justceetah on 9-06-2011 11:13 AM sometimes girls use this annoying language that can turn everything upside down. A guy/girl are pretty close but when he ask her out, she gives a provoking reply ''we are too close for that''. Even after admitting she luvs him still she can't. Now ladies what is this? What is the major reason for this or is it just an excuse? Must you ask her out? Just go ahead and do the deed, u dont need to ask her if yu are very close.
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 9-06-2011 12:44 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-06-2011 11:39 AM Quote from: rosiegirl2 on 9-06-2011 11:33 AM she prob dont wanna lose u as a friend if the relationship doesn't wrk out as intended /// talk 2 her bout it aight Girlie! leave market for trader ![]() cos none of us wanna look so cheap or small in the eyes of a man. but in the end u'll fall.... ![]() he'l eat ur fried rice and chicken and even add Exotic juice to the delicious food, he just had. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u know one thing about u bey say...u dey among d few wey dey always yawn straight forward on topics.wetin you just talk for up there na d truth nothing but d truth,especially d wan in red.make others dey there dey beat about d bush.. heheheheheeheee. But my truth dey pain some babes here ooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() Iloveit.. na d koko be dat o.. Anytin wey no be God Own na for Satan ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: onyiis on 9-06-2011 12:46 PM where the bush ? of course na there must be a bush meat in there ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-06-2011 12:56 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 9-06-2011 12:44 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-06-2011 11:39 AM Quote from: rosiegirl2 on 9-06-2011 11:33 AM she prob dont wanna lose u as a friend if the relationship doesn't wrk out as intended /// talk 2 her bout it aight Girlie! leave market for trader ![]() cos none of us wanna look so cheap or small in the eyes of a man. but in the end u'll fall.... ![]() he'l eat ur fried rice and chicken and even add Exotic juice to the delicious food, he just had. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u know one thing about u bey say...u dey among d few wey dey always yawn straight forward on topics.wetin you just talk for up there na d truth nothing but d truth,especially d wan in red.make others dey there dey beat about d bush.. heheheheheeheee. But my truth dey pain some babes here ooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() Iloveit.. na d koko be dat o.. Anytin wey no be God Own na for Satan ![]() ![]() lol..na soooo pusspen,make em main dem naaa..no b ur fault,make dem go fight 'TRUTH' itself... The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
we all know how much men love a good challenge. When a man wants to impress a girl and sweep her off her feet, Replyhe’s doing this before any other fanciable man could sweep this girl away, amidst stiff competition. Most girls know how to play hard to get with a guy, but they don’t know all the rules. Playing hard to get is a big boost, but at times, it’s a big turn off for a guy when a girl keeps spurning him all the time. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Oguo oria Love ke ki mere Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats