81-year-old man marries a 20-year-old girl

Date: 13-06-2011 4:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
- at 13-06-2011 04:59 AM (13 years ago)
A Saudi man aged 81 years married a 20-year-old girl although he already has three wives and some of his grand children are older than his new wife, a newspaper in the Gulf Kingdom reported on Saturday.
The unnamed man apparently wanted to be fair when he told the bride and her family not to approve the marriage before they see him.
“When they saw him, the parents decided to go ahead with the marriage…but he insisted to hear the word ‘yes’ from the bride…when he asked her if she accepts him as a husband despite his age, she said ‘yes,” Okaz daily said.
The paper said the man from the northeastern town of Hafr Al-Batain has many children and grandchildren from three wives.
“The funny thing is that he underwent medical tests at King Khalid hospital and was found eligible for marriage…the date of the wedding party was set on the first day of the summer holidays for schools.”

Posted: at 13-06-2011 04:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 13-06-2011 05:03 AM (13 years ago)
Congratulations !!!!!

Posted: at 13-06-2011 05:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MilleniumMan at 13-06-2011 05:48 AM (13 years ago)
Rubish marriage.
Posted: at 13-06-2011 05:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 13-06-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago)
Money Money Money,, its so funny in a rich mans world  Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 13-06-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abolore05 at 13-06-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 13-06-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
mehn...no kidding.......he'll be dead in at most 10yrs and I will be super rich by then screwing a younger dude........sometyms....mehnnn.....
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 13-06-2011 08:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 13-06-2011 08:44 AM
mehn...no kidding.......he'll be dead in at most 10yrs and I will be super rich by then screwing a younger dude........sometyms....mehnnn.....

heheheh u can say that again

Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 13-06-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 13-06-2011 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 13-06-2011 08:47 AM

if I were her mom, I wld ask him if he wants ma other daughter.......I wld gladly marry all off to him...
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 13-06-2011 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 13-06-2011 08:49 AM

if I were her mom, I wld ask him if he wants ma other daughter.......I wld gladly marry all off to him...

Abi na moni dey talk dont mind that stupid all fool abi stupid old man

Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 13-06-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 13-06-2011 08:54 AM

u can imagine....the height of stupidity...
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 13-06-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 13-06-2011 08:56 AM

U know moni have make some pll got crazy on this life / end of time

Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 13-06-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 07:58 AM

moni is gud Cool

Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 13-06-2011 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 13-06-2011 09:00 AM

can't imagine what I cld do for a 1 trillion euros......I myt jus  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed...buh there is a high possibility of me killing pple...
Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 13-06-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-06-2011 09:00 AM

moni is gud Cool

it is very sweet,, but d coin get 2 side
Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 13-06-2011 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 13-06-2011 09:03 AM

can't imagine what I cld do for a 1 trillion euros......I myt jus  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed...buh there is a high possibility of me killing pple...

Exactly this is what is happening in rich ppl life
but i pray that u will got more than that but have a good heart to help other with that

Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 13-06-2011 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 13-06-2011 09:07 AM

but i pray that u will got more than that but have a good heart to help other with that

aww...amen...buh can't really say what I myt do wit such.....u knw such money comes with the power to destroy.....jus keep making the lives of pple miserable....u knw when u give a man 'Power'.......its a huge disaster....
Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 13-06-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 09:06 AM
Quote from: kebella on 13-06-2011 09:00 AM

moni is gud Cool

it is very sweet,, but d coin get 2 side

yeah  Grin

Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 13-06-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 13-06-2011 09:09 AM
Quote from: frayobkk on 13-06-2011 09:07 AM

aww...amen...buh can't really say what I myt do wit such.....u knw such money comes with the power to destroy.....jus keep making the lives of pple miserable....u knw when u give a man 'Power'.......its a huge disaster....

Still someone has to took the power weather .... he rule and he lead all the same ..... but me if i fine my sef in that country Nigeria i will be there awaiting Masaiah

Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 13-06-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 13-06-2011 09:17 AM

Still someone has to took the power weather .... he rule and he lead all the same ..... but me if i fine my sef in that country Nigeria i will be there awaiting Masaiah

hahaha.....oh gawwwd!!
Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac